Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
You get what you pay for here. The beds are of pretty good quality compared to lower priced motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonora, california

Nice and close to the exit.....but quiet for sleep

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly,helpful staff and a nice breakfast. Variety of good choices.
We were checked in and ready for exploring early in the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Worth the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hotel is nice and the housekeeping does a great job. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keelifrom Utah

Good value for the cost, great breakfast!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a pretty good value for the cost. The mattress was old and harder than I prefer and the room smelled of stale smoke when we checked in, even though it's a no smoking room, but the complimentary breakfast was one of the best I've ever seen. They really go above and beyond to provide a really nice breakfast with lots of options, and they keep it well stocked through the whole breakfast time. The hotel should look into putting non-slip runners along the outside hallways, especially on the upper floors. When it rained the floors were really slick, and my husband almost fell a few times. Overall this hotel met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rohnert Park, CA

a good stay close to our Spartan race

Posted Oct 26, 2014
a quiet hotel; however did not appreciate the owners staring at us the entire time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Jasmine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We will look into this situation that you mentioned to see what happened as it seems like an issue of mistaken identity with another guest or individual. Thank you again for taking time and giving us your valuable feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Overall the room was okay, the bed mattress was uneven and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Fair hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Located close to shopping and relatives
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness
Location: Shopping
In 2011 found hotel to be nice but in 2014 was disappointed. Towels were dirty, rooms were not always made up. Light was burnt out asked to have bulb replaced - was NOT done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jameelahfrom Rancho Cordova

Wonderful Place to stay in Sacramento!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful. The staff is amazing, Ron made wonderful breakfast, boy was it yummy! Excellent customer service. Next time I will be definitely be staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a book by it's cover...pleasant stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frequently on business in this area. Surprised on how quiet and comfortable the stay was for 2 days for a very busy road, and the influx of fire fighters staying the night(s) battling the "King Fire" in the Sierras. Breakfast was OK. Hotel staff very friendly and hospitable. Don't know why for all the new flat screen TV's, there's not HiDef programming? Best Wi-Fi I've encountered in my travels in a long time! Will consider this motel on my next business trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com