Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel . nice pool , hot tub, and breakfast.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: room, parking, breakfast
Cons: sound from the hallway
Location: close to the university of davis and downtown
the hotel was a little bit noisy in that there were teens yelling in the hallways but usually, it is very quiet as Ive stayed her several times in the past.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is undergoing massive renovation.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing. I felt taken advantage of.
Cons: Customer service and common courtesy.
Location: University of California, Davis. Closer to freeway than to campus.
Pulled up to front entrance to find old cabinets sitting in drive way. Lobby had no carpeting, cement floors had a couple area rugs for chairs. Wall paneling was removed and construction crew was coming and going. Reception area was just a small make-shift desk with computer - some sort of framing was being done and was blocked off. If clients had been warned, and chose to stay anyway - no problem! But, this hotel was almost $200. per night ($187.59) and no warning of massive construction taking place. It would be hard to argue that their goal was customer service and "Comfort".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tri from Fremont

Good place to stay for UCD overnight business trip

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
I had good stay at Comfort Suites on my recent business trip to UCD. Room was good size, clean and quiet. It provides free parking and free breakfast with usual stuffs to choose from such as eggs, sausages, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruits, coffee, pastries and toast... There are fast food restaurants within walking distant. 5 mins drive to campus and to downtown Davis. Easy access to Freeway 80. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, CA

Nice & clean

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and easy access to freeway. Good price for our money
Cons: Faster elevators
Location: Good access to freeway.
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable. Easy access to freeway yet quiet. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Quiet and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2015
About a mile from downtown Davis, but close to Dutch Bros coffee, and very clean, quiet and friendly staff. Nice room, with renovated bathroom. Breakfast just okay, but I'm a breakfast snob. Better prices than the Aggie, and quieter, too. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANNETTE from Valley Center

Greta Place to stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, quiet, clean, friendly and a great breakfast! Would come back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was convient to freeway an restaurant s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
hotel staff very helpful and attentive had trouble finding hotel called hotel and got directive maps were printed as we asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine from Los angeles

Helpful front desk staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was too hard. Nice complimentary breakfast. Very nice and helpful staff. I left something behind and realized when I was at the airports I called am the hotel and the receptionist retrieved the item and held it at the front desk and my brother cane and picked it up.