Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton Fl

Overnight Trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I was exhausted and when I arrived to my room it was correct temperature, tv was working and all other things so I was able to rest and feel comfortable and not waste time calling about things not working. I would stay there anytime. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Really nice

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Came in late...the staff was perfect..the place was clean...i would recommend this place...thank u
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Our experience

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Arrived at front desk - nobody there. Waited and waited and waited. At this point not sure we are in the right place. Some lady finally comes - I asked her where she was. She replies "I was in kitchen". No apologies even
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gridley, ca

This is a nonsmoking facility. Smelled great.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
As soon as we walked into the room, I noticed how very pleasant it smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom california

TRIP TO SACRAMENTO

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice place good location. Our only concern/complaint would be that there was a trash bag left in the room and there were NO liners in the trash cans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ease of getting to it. right off of I-50. Close to our desired location.
Cons: The mattress. willingness to locate two rooms that are booked together close together.Close
Disappointed that I booked two rooms at the same time and they were on total opposite sides of the hotel. The mattress was overly firm to the point of being uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Carson City

Stayed here for activity in Ione

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The folks at the hotel were very nice to me. I recommend the Turkey Rueben at the Bistro. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful two-night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the noise from the freeway when the door to the balcony was open, it was very quiet, no noise from other guests, no doors slamming etc. The staff was most courteous and friendly, all details taken care of. Lovely soaps and lotions provided, beautiful thick towels, and really nice beds and bedding. Beautiful courtyard with pool, very nice. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was excellent ! Service was great, rooms were clean and comfortable. Great location close to freeways and shopping.