Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Close to freeways and shopping centers. Friendly staff and Nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a 5 Star review about us! Thanks again! Sincerely Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanna from Dallas TX

Loved it

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clerks and breakfast. Comfortable beds great shower. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. I'm glad to hear that ou stay was enjoyable and my team was accomadating! We hope to see you back with us again! Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Sheets

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I have stayed here twice. Both times I have struggled with the fitted sheets. They will not stay tucked in. You wake up in the middle of the night with the sheets pulled loose. Not a big deal but someone needs to buy fitted sheets that are designed for these particular mattresses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Willie Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Ray, I would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. I do apologize for the inconvienance of your sheets coming off, thank you for bringing that to our attention. I will make sure to address this with my housekeeping manger and we will get that resolved. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by greg from san jose

staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was dry ....not very friendly. I had a hard time just getting them to smile or just say hi. Staff needs better customer service skills. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review! I do apologize for the lack of service you recieved. As we strive to satisfiy every guest, it is times like these when we fail that help us to improve. I will make sure to review your comments with my staff. Again thank you and I hope that you will give us another try in the future to show you that we can provide great customer service! Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Utah

excellent choice

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it all
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review! I'm glad to hear that your stay was lovely! Again thank you and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G&G Banks

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear G&G banks, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for giving us a 5 Star Rating! We hope to see you with us again! Sincerely, WIllie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs.Howe Two from Nevada City, CA

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a concert at Thunder Valley Casino. The hotel is the perfect distance from the casino-maybe 10 minutes or so. And, it is centrally located to other attractions such as the Galleria Mall and Sunsplash. It is in a very nice location off the beaten path and without all the lights of others we have stayed in in the area. And this hotel is QUIET! For a sold out Saturday night, we did not hear anything from any of the other residents. The room was very nice and the bed was super comfy. We will definately return to this hotel if the need arises. PS The staff was very nice and polite and that was a huge plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Howe Two, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a rewiew online. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes we are centrally located to many great area attarctions! I will pass along your compliments to the staff! Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Willie Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. I'm glad to hear that the staff was very pleasant! Thank you again and we hope to see you back with us soon! Sincerely, Willie Johnson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Indiana

Perfect weekend!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel for work three weeks a month, stay in all kind of hotels, This was the best stay, very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. I'm so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and the staff was friendly. We strive to make every guest experiance a good one . Thank you again and we hope to see you back with us soon! Sincerely , Willie Johnson