Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Sheets

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I have stayed here twice. Both times I have struggled with the fitted sheets. They will not stay tucked in. You wake up in the middle of the night with the sheets pulled loose. Not a big deal but someone needs to buy fitted sheets that are designed for these particular mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable, costumer service at front desk very professional. Hotel looks very nice and clean. Close to the mall, easy access to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2014 by Willie Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I would first like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Again thank you and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Livermore Ca.

One Nice Place

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and personal
Cons: Nothing
Location: Roseville Ca. It had Everything!
Had a very nice stay at the Hotel. Very clean and the Hotel Staff were very helpful and offered help in places to eat and directions to places I needed to go. Thank You! Sincerely Rhonda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved staying here!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Loved the huge buffet but should be included in price. Beds are the most comfortable... loved the stay. Great Location right across the street from the mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with wonderful staff but......

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The staff were exceptionally nice.
Cons: They should treat every guest the same regardless of who you book with.
Location: The shopping and the restaurants are great and very close by.
When checking in around 4:30 in the afternoon I was unable to get a room on a higher level away from the freeway. I was given a handicap room on the bottom floor by the freeway and laundry room. They tried very hard to put me in another room but the computer wouldn't let them put me in any other room. They said they were completely booked and tried to switch me since I was checking in early enough. But I am assuming that since I booked with Expedia and not through them.....they would not let me have a better room. A business associate had a room on the 2nd floor by the elevator, came down and asked to be moved. They moved her right away to another room on the 2nd floor. She had made her reservations directly with the hotel. They did offer to switch my room the next day when one became available, which they did. I felt "discriminated" against and was treated differently than if I had booked directly through them. This was very disappointing. I actually paid more for my room than my business associate who booked directly through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce

Very nice with lots of amenities

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bruce, I like to thank you for your 5 star rating! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from san francisco

Convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We went to a concert at Thunder Valley Casino, this hotel was convenient because it was right next door to a mall. We had plenty of choices to eat , and just 2 miles from the casino. The staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureen from Morgan Hill, CA

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, I would like to thank you for your 4 star review! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from California

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The location was secluded and peaceful with shopping centers nearby.
I really liked how the Hotel was set close to the Freeways and secluded in a quiet and peaceful area. The room was very comfortable with ample room and also had access to the internet as well.