Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One-night stay on business.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice place. Very polite and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naomifrom Quincy

great and clean stay, terrible mattress

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were great. Everything was clean and in good condition. Staff was very freindly anfd inviting. Pool was clean well stocked on towels and chairs. The only down side was the mattress, it was sooooooo uncomfortable and overly springy! I would have rather slept on an air mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Los Gatos

Ditch the NFL; we want Kleenex.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this Hotel on Thanksgiving night. We easily checked-in a few hours early and were given a pleasant room. The room was quite sound-proof especially considering that the hotel was full. On check-in the staff were wearing football jerseys and gave out scratchers for savings at NFL stores and NFL schedule cards, but who cares about that? It is not why someone stays at a hotel and will not make a difference if I go back there. We were given a handicapped access room unexpectedly, so it was interesting to see the minor accommodations in such rooms. The room had all the expected things you'd find in a hotel room except there was no Kleenex. So, ditch the NFL; and use the time/money to put a box of tissue in each room please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carriefrom Oregon

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night over Thanksgiving . Staff very pleasant. Pool was warm and fun for visiting family. Room was comfortable and clean. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joaniefrom Kelseyville

loud night's sleep

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were children playing in the hallway well after 10pm. I had to ask them to be quiet. They finally quieted down after 10:30 pm just before I was getting ready to call the manager. They also got up before 7am and were very loud. Again playing in the hallway. I suggest not putting folks without children near people with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Redding CA

Great Hotel with Tight Parking Lot

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice little place. They had a few restaurants within walking distance and the atmosphere of the neighborhood was primarily commercial. My only complaint would be that the parking lot is VERY TIGHT. If you've got a quad cab truck or are pulling a trailer, you may want to reconsider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SCfrom Fresno

Very pleasant staff, clean, and convenient locale

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing place, nice patio outdoors, close to lots of shopping and restaurants and freeways. We went downtown to old sac which was an easy drive, visited shopping areas and a nearby casino. The staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by beaubier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com