Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel and very comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating very clean and food was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Will come again!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Stayed here for a night & thought the overall experience at this hotel was great! The staff was able to check us in before check in so that was a big plus. Rooms were clean & beds were comfortable. Will be back next week. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great, quick overnighter

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Everything was well above average. Kevin was very helpful and attentive. It would have been nice if the shuttle hours were longer and you could order a movie though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Clean, spacious rooms with nice amenities. Courteous, professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 4 the state fair

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very close to cal expo nice bed and room very dark room. You may want to request a room away from freeway side of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake tahoe

Nice clean rooms, close to cal expo

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Loved the soft beds! Rarely do hotels offer such supportive mattress's!! The room was clean and comfy. Nice outdoor pool area. The kids splashed around for an hour while I his in the shade. Terrible computer/internet connection in "business corner". The lady next to me was also horrified at the archaic internet connection, but we both struggled through it. Very ideal location next to cal expo. Perfect for fair goers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cerrito,Ca

Easy access

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I went to Cali Fair and the hotel is so close; so is the freeways and Didn't have a hard time. Love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz Calif

Not what it seems

Posted Jul 3, 2014
None of the specific items I requested were met. I booked the room and paid for it but once we arrived we found it had none of the items we had filtered our search to meet. The front staff was very nice and the hotel itself looked nice, but that's it. I don't have anything else good to say for this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerald Temple from Newark, CA

Everything we wanted in a hotel and more

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was only 10 minutes from our destination, it was perfectly cool on a day when it was 107 degrees outside (we were in Sacramento), the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we've slept in (and we usually don't sleep well in hotels), the desk clerk was quick, very polite and helpful, there was a microwave so we could heat our food and it was literally around the corner from a mall so we could purchase some last-minute items without having to change our schedule. All in all, it was the PERFECT hotel stay.