Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel is well located provided you are using a car. The room we were in was spacious and comfortable. The TV was high quality with lots of channels. The bed was very comfortable as was the fold out twin bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Just stayed one night here, but it seemed to be close by to anything needed. Clean and pretty comfortable. Didn't use any amenities at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, CA

wont be staying agaun

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room had ants crawling all over the walls. Really loud because of the renovations. Hotel staff was not good at describing where to park for my room so i got lost twice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

The bed was so soft it hurt the back

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: a
Cons: a
Location: a
The bed was so soft it hurt the back. Mattress should have been rep[laced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Super close to Cal Expo.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel staff were all very friendly and the room was really nice and clean. Hotel is in a nice and quiet and area. It wasn't too crowded during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it! Love the staff!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Great layout. Nice environment with friendly staff. Free fruit-infused water available at all times.
Location: Thanksgiving dinner.
Great experience! Super friendly staff and great layout!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oroville, Ca

3rd floor issues

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, centrally located
Cons: A continental breakfast would have been a nice addition
Overall our stay was average, room was nice enough however the lights from the parking lot were rather bright and the arrangement of the curtains did not allow them to be closed, that along with the illumination from the climate control box was another issue. Also, for some reason the room alarm clock was not changed for daylight savings time presenting an issue (we assumed it was correct) with our waking schedule (it was an hour off). Lastly, we were charged one price at the hotel and billed another, still waiting to have that corrected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014
Dear Carol, Thank you for your recent feedback regarding our hotel. For future reference, we do, in fact have blackout curtains that come standard in all our rooms and are the fourth set of drapes behind the sheers. In regards to the brightness of the climate control box, that too can be dimmed by pressing the center button on the box. We're sorry we didn't have the opportunity to explain this while you were here. Hope you will come back to see us on your next visit to Sacramento. Sincerely, Joanne S. AGM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean modern hotel to stay at in Sacramento

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Needed a reasonably priced clean hotel for the night in Sacramento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff was extremely pleasant... Nice accomodations