Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Only downside is that there were lots of kids in the pool. Too many for it to be a relaxing get away. Upside, pool is big enough for lots of kids to be having lots of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2015
The check in was fast Loved the cookies the have us and that the hotel was right near by the mall The room was clean and the bed was nice and comfortable Though the sheets were clean but the had stains that dont come off Had a little coffee machine And there is a soda machine and ice close by every room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good overall. Clean. Satisfied ____________________________
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange calif

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice clean and no problems priced wonderful!ly. Staff were very warm and friendly plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wonderful spacious room and handicap chair lifts into both spa and pool were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub out of order

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We were a bit disappointed that although we inquires at check in, we were not told that the hot tub was down for service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LOS ANGELES

MY HOTEL STAY IN SACRAMENTO

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WAS POLITE AND HELPFUL. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS EXCELLENT .
Cons: BETTER COMMUNICATION TO GUESTS ABOUT MAINTENANCE CLOSURE OF HOTEL FACILITIES . THE HANDICAPPED ACCESS ENTRANCES ARE A BIT CUMBERSOME
Location: ITS ACROSS THE STREET FROM A NICE SHOPPING MALL .. ITS ABOUT 20 MINS DRIVE FROM THE AIRPORT WITHOUT TRAFFIC.
I WAS AT THE HOTEL WITH MY WIFE FOR A 2 DAY STAY FOR A MEETING . MY WIFE WAS INTERESTED IN USING THE POOL FACILITIES . HOWEVER WE DISCOVERED THE POOL TO BE GREEN WITH ALGAE AND CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE . THERE WAS NO NOTICE TO GUESTS . EITHER ON EXPEDIA NOR TO GUESTS AT THE HOTEL THAT THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE POOL. WE WOULD HAVE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL IF WE HAD BEEN INFORMED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: the staff need to be better trained to deal with problems.
Location: Near shopping and the expo center.
The room was not ready when we arrived at 4:10. We were attended a wedding at 5:00. The apology was minimal. No alternative room was offered. I had to dress in the public bathroom. The staff seemed poorly trained and supervised. They had trainee name tags. There was no supervisor available. When we checked in they had a hard time finding our reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brookpark, ohio

no water and no clean sheets.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: the location and food , and lobby was nice.
Location: near a great mall.
on the second day the water was cut off for several hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels