Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Justinfrom Reno

Dirty bed clogged toilet no help

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty bed clogged toilet no clean or even dry hand towels no shower towels at all. Black mold on bottom of shower. We slept with clothes on due to the stains all over all covers and sheets. Front desk said they were booked so tough it out. Never staying there again ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katefrom Sacramento

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, but I probably wouldn't stay here again, as I didn't feel safe leaving my room alone after dark. This location really should be in the $30 a night range, not $50+.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room smell, quality of sheets!!!
Location: Nothing
Staff was friendly but place was just very worn and run down, room smelled AWFUL when we arrived, WAY too expensive for the quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom redding.ca.

Not sure I would recommend this hotel to a friend.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Management were very nice.
Cons: The whole building needs a lot of work. It is not family friendly.
Location: There is several eatery s near by. Very close to Hy.50. Not hard to find.
Was disappointed when I first saw it. It hasn't been kept up. There is a lot of improvements that need to be done. For one thing the mirowave didn't work. There was no batteries in the tv. remote. Not enough towels being as there was five of us in a 3 double bed room. The whole building needs fixing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Oregon

Closed hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't really comment on the property, it was closed. The hotels AC was broke and they were not allowing anyone to checkin. The big problem with this was that the AC had been down for three days already and yet it never accured to then to call those with reservations so that we could make other plans. We only found out when we showed up to checkin, by then all other hotel options in the area were completely booked. We had to stay at a dump a number of miles away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read Reviews and Steer Clear!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I didn't read reviews and was punished for that -- it was a very scary place to stay. The homeless person tried to come in with us as I opened the entrance door to the hall. I asked him to step outside, but only after I stepped outside myself he gave up and left. In the morning two African-American boys were looking inside my car. Needless to say that I cut my stay short and went to search for safer place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saxramwmto

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely aggressive staff, seemed angry at other customers which Carried over to there hostile greeting of me upon my a
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap place to stay near down town Sac, CA

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Other reviews were not great, so my expectations were low. The place was OK, it was cheap and seemed safe. Nothing fancy, not very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom 서울

시설노후, 수리요청 무시, 버스

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
화장실 시설이 매우 낡아서 세면기에 물을 받을 수 없었음. 방교환을 요청했더니 방문하여 곧 수리하여 준다고 하고 전혀 반응 없었음. 욕조에도 물마개가 없어 샤워만 가능했음. 기타 서비스는 괜찮음 편임. 위치는 다운타운에서 조금 떨어져 있지만 대중교통 이용이 편리한 편임.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. the worst hotel I have ever had

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Everything was horrible and terrible. They did not give a receipt for the hotel. Especially for the staff, the unkindest person i have ever met. Breakfast? Are you kidding me? just give a piece of bread and coffee. Expedia, you guys need to also check them whether they serve in right way.