Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Mateo, CA

Decent motel, nothing special.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nice location to where we wanted to go. Close to downtown and the Sleep Train Arena. Breakfast was better than expected. (We weren't expecting much.)
Cons: Our TV turned on by itself in the middle of the night to static. We have no idea why. Creepy!
Location: Getting to downtown is very easy, and there was plenty of parking downtown on the weekend.
We stayed just as a place to crash while we visited friends. We spent next to no time in our room so it suited our purpose well. The bed wasn't especially comfortable but it served. When we arrived the front desk didn't have our reservation on file, but a call to Expedia let them fix the issue in about 10 minutes, and they were very nice during the process. We weren't expecting even 3-star accommodations but the room was clean, and breakfast was a nice surprise, so a positive experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road noise is constant, but comfortable room.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Expected road noise, so ok. Staff very friendly & helpful. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Medford, OR

Good moderate priced hotel near downtown Sac.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the places we needed to go. GPS kept telling us to turn one street ahead of where we needed to turn. The parking lot was very tight. The hotel itself was in good condition (a little older) and the staff were friendly and efficient. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Livermore, CA

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few of the lights where on sensors, which was driving us crazy at first. Once we figured it out, everything was fine. The walls are a bit thin and I could hear a lot of activity from the room next door. But other than that it was a great place to stay. Quick, easy, and convinent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice place to stay close to downtown, riverfront.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
It would have been nice after a long trip to enjoy the jacuzzi. Seemed to not be in working order. Too bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom Washington

terrible, disgusting, dirty from ceiling to floor!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first review wasnt accepted, but how can a person post a true review! All I will say, is that this hotel was horrible. It was dirty; the walls, carpet looked like its never been washed down. I know because I had to buy cleaning products to clean my room. Then was called out on WHY i refused room service. The non smoking room smelt like last weekends party covered with floral air freshner. The next door neighbors fighting at 530am and the inappropriate mulitiple late night visitors/services were bothersome! Would never stay here again! Not family friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great hotel, very comfy for the price my wife and I were amazed...I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly and room clean and quite will stay again