Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Executive Inn and Suites

Posted May 14, 2015
I stayed one night. Could hear a little bit of traffic noise from interstate. Beside that eventhing was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Scary!

Posted May 4, 2015
Had to sign that we would have "no visitors after 11pm". Light came through the door cracks and curtains! Beds were very springy... Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was very clean and made me feel comfortable. Slept really well because of how comfy the beds were.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Sign says Motel 8..misleading for late arrival.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Tub stopped up, filled tub while taking a shower: towels rough and hard: electrical outlet covers missing: Paid cheap-got cheap. Only half of 4pc toaster works in communal breakfast area: Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menlo Park, CA

Surprising-spacious and comfortable for the price

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Nice to have toast and waffles at the breakfast, not packaged ordinary pastries.
Cons: Need orange juice at breakfast.
Location: Super close to Sleep Train arena.
Great to have a frig and microwave so we could warm up some snacks. Never seen such a big room for the price. Not elegant but certainly adequate. Came from SF Bay Area for a concert at Sleep Train and just didn't want to drive home after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Visit

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable room. It worked well for a one night stay. I would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel is a converted Motel 8. The rooms are half decent. It has a fridge and microwave that work fine but hte plumbing is a little less to be desired. The shower faucet leaks aroung the valve and it doesnt drain very fast. Lots of construction aroung so if you plan on being there during the day expect noise from the jobsite next door. All in all it was fine for the 4 nights that I stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Guess you get what you pay for!?!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: They need to spruce up the rooms! A little paint goes a long way! and stop just caulking over everything in the bathrooms! Clean the furniture!
Location: It was close to the freeway and walking to food.
Maybe for the $75 it was worth it, but not for me! The room was dark, dingy, tired! We had to have 2 bulbs replaced because they didn't work. The furniture in seating area was old/tired and dirty...wouldn't sit on it! The walls are paper thin. You could hear the people talking next door, you can hear the people above you walking across the floor and when they would turn on the water/shower, you could hear that as well! The place was just old and tired. The staff was nice, but just not a place I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alturas, CA

nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It had an elevator
Cons: get flat screen TV's and hang them on wall so sofa could be utilized
Location: Location was great and clean
The room was nice and it was clean. There could have been more towels but was told there was a shortage of towels. Asked for an extra coffee and got it but could not get extra sugar and creamer. The TV should be a flat screen hung on the wall so you could utilize the sofa. When I sat on the sofa the 1/2 wall was in the way so had to sit on bed. Overall it was a quiet and clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay place to stay... if you are deaf

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes, unfriendly staff, cheapest, most uncomfortable mattress money could skimp out on, and the noisy. On top of all of this, there is a bad side to this hotel. Did I mention the noise? Our room faced a busy truck route with trucks rounding the corner, all... night... long... They would decelerate with engine braking and accelerate around the corner. The one inch gap under our door allowed us to hear this in great detail. The truck noise shook our room. I am not exaggerating. This hotel needs to shut down. It is in a bad location. Even if they bought better beds and trained their staff to be friendly, the noise would make it impossible for guests to sleep. When we got home yesterday, I settled down into my own bed with gratitude, knowing I would get a good night's rest without being serenaded by big rigs.