Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural Oregon

Trip for celebrating a Wedding.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cons: Provide earplugs. Smile.
The hotel staff were efficient and kind. The facility was much nicer than our own home. The hotel was packed full with noisy people who talked and yelled into the early morning hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't like it at all that was terrible!

Posted May 26, 2014
That was a very dirty room they didn't clean it atall the sheets were dirty and the sink was dirty the bathroom shower was really dirty so I'm sorry but I didn't like it At all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stranded from m

Outstanding

Posted May 17, 2014
All and all great place to stay. The manager and staff really keep this place clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from la palma, ca

Nice hotel and staff

Posted May 5, 2014
Hotel is nice, great staff. They provide good free "grab n go" breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Fresno, Ca.

Great Location, Right Off Freeway and Main Drive

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location and Hotel Staff Excellent
Cons: Better maid Service
Location: This was a sales Trip, good Location for Dining in Elk Grove.
Nice Stay, Comfortable, but when I arrived, room was not very clean, especially the Bath room Tub, I had some Lysol Cleaner and Scrub Cleaned it. I did let the Assistant Manager Know about this at Checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good night's sleep!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Room 300 was a perfect location for a good night of needed rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to rest as if you were at home! We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area. Thanks, again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jesse from c

Everyone was so nice!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
& the room was great! The front desk people were very nice and helpful even on a busy night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sujay from Chandler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by david from California

Not what I expected.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: the kitchen
Cons: Cleaning and maintainance.
Location: The location was elk grove which is south of Sacramento, California. I did not have time for leisurely activities since I was on a business trip
During check in I was asked questions that were never asked by any hotel before. Like who do you work for when that information was on my company credit card. The room had a broken florescent light bulb at the desk which had been unplugged. when I went to take a shower I found a used washcloth on the shower curtain pole. On the positive side the kitchenette had a full sized refrigerator / freezer and a stove with two electric eyes. The kitchen also had a sink and flatware and dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good price, intended for longer stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extended stay...didn't catch that in making my last minute booking. The late night check in seemed more like a bank vault check in...not a hotel lobby. B/c these are meant for longer stays, I wouldn't recommend for travelers, no breakfast. Room was clean, beds were comfortable.