Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARfrom Sacramento, CA

Paper thin walls and springy bed, but clean.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay here again. My neighboring room had guests whose conversations I could hear clearly since the newly remodeled walls are so thin. They had phone calls on speakerphone throughout the night and I could even make out the conversations with the people on the other end of the call. I asked for a different room and was told the clerk would have to check with a manager and told me to ask later....code for "not gonna happen." The rooms DO look nice since they're newly remodeled, and they're clean, but I could feel the bedsprings which meant an even worse night of sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you experienced noise disturbances during your stay and the bed wasn't comfortable. In response to your feedback, I am meeting with my front desk staff to ensure that we are doing all we can to accommodate guests, even if that means moving their room. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Pueblo

Stay here

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nuce area, friendly staff, and the room was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuelfrom Woodland ca

simple

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that we met your needs overall; however, I do apologize that we did not fully meet your needs regarding comfort. I will be working with my staff to review our standards to ensure that we are providing guests with more comfortable stays. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was terrible. There were no cups or plates in the room. I requested them, 1 hour later did not receive and requested again. They never came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear that your customizable kitchen pack was not delivered in a timely fashion. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We will work with our staff to ensure we are addressing our guests' needs immediately. Thank you again for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alameda, CA

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Good place to stay. Comfortable room. Close to where I wanted to be.
Cons: Better TV channels
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby, but not within walking distance
Stayed here to attend a concert at the Sleep Train Arena
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candi - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tawnyafrom portland

bad experience

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looked nice from the outside and the area was nice and one we were familiar with, but once we got inside nice was no longer an adjative we could use... it looked dingy and worn and the carpet was not clean... also none of the kitchen supplies were in the room... my grand daughter was playing around while we set up our stuff and found a dirty shirt under the bed... obvuously the room had not been very well cleaned... the towels were very rough and the beds were not very comfortable, but the last straw was when a large cockrouch walked accross the tv screen when we were watching tv before going to skeep... we made arrangnents to switch hotels that night and the employee at the front desk did not even apologize or comment on why we were leaving... very disappointing on all levels...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Clean, spacious room. Good sized bathroom. Noisy fridge, weird kitchen set up as no cooking utensils / cookery?