Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: I felt safe and secure in an area that isn't always known for either.
Cons: The light/fan combo in the bathroom sounds like a jet airplane and unfortunately you can't just turn the light on... the fan is part of it.
Location: Close to IKEA and several great places to eat. The location was close enough to the freeway but not noisy at all.
For the price of the room I did not expect it to be so comfortable, so well equipped, and well laid out. The staff was friendly, the room itself was clean and quiet and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phani from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel, close to my work travel location.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: looks and feels high end.
Cons: grab and go breakfast.
Location: close to shopping, freeways.
good in everyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettie from Modesto

We stay each week

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This time we were having problems with our hot water.There was no matnince due too being out ill.But we have a free night this week for the inconvinence
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Bettie - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so glad that you choose to stay with us each week. Please accept our apologies that you had issues with the hot water. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to make it right for your next visit. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar from Livingston

Good

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for what I needed it.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Edgar - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am happy to read your remarks about our convenient location. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cali Bouy from Bay Area

R and R

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hello everyone reading this i stay at this hotel before and liked it then aswell,was able to get a good night sleep i found the restaurants next to the hotel convenient and shopping a plus,the peron who checked me in was nice i will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Napa

Not for everyone, but perfect for me

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was perfect for one night, but I could see this being the answer for anyone who has to be in town for a couple of days. It is basically a suite because it has a kitchen, but very close to a huge shopping center, so if you want to go to the Wal-Mart down the street and stock up your fridge, you can save some money on eating out. I will be going back.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
George - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I'm so pleased to hear that you were so happy with your one night stay and that you found our location convenient for the surrounding shopping stores. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Business Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Location
Just an overnight stay. Met my needs and expectations. Location was excellent for what I was in Sacramento for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chanda from Stockton

close to the freeways

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like the location of the hotel. The room was pretty clean and we had a room with a king bed. The bed was hard but I slept well. What I didn't like was the shower head. There was only one setting and it felt like needles. I also dislike the odd smell when going up/down the steps in the stairway.