Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This hotel looked great when walking in the lobby and checking in, but my room was gross. It smelt like someone over febreezed the sheets and room with a baby powder smell (?). Made me wonder if they even cleaned everything or tried to cover it up with a gross smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to most venues

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Better than embassy suites in price and customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmitri from O.c

Good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a nice place to stay , the only thing is the brakfest is not really good , it's regular staff like eggs and sausage , but a place like this shuld have bather selection .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by phylis from expo sacramento, Ca

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay, the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels nice just have trains thoughout the night waking you up. Breakfest is nice and staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the train

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The train travela all night long near the hotel so u are awoken all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only issue for me was that the bathroom door was locked from the inside. Minor issue. My second time booking there and I will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a great stay but I would recommend getting a room that is not near the elevator. I loved me stay but you could feel and hear the elevator all night. Staff was great and I would definitly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fairfield inn

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. Staff is very pleasant and attentive. The only thing I'd like to see changed which they have no control of is the local trains sounding off their horns in the night and early morning. They actually provide ear plugs in the room. I was woken up several times at midnight and 3 and 4 am during the night. Would stay again but ask for an inside facing room.