Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Business

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The Staff was excellent and the room very clean and comfortable. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

It is a very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, and quite I liked the staff too
Location: it is very good close to Davis where is our son studying
We had good time staying there. This is the third visit to Sacramento and we stayed in this hotel all three times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Clean Room, Friendly staff, Great Hot breakfast, and the bar in the lobby gives you somewhere to unwind after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Cordova

Nice location - quiete and spacious

Posted Feb 10, 2015
A good experience overall. Only exception was, the carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Was very impressed with the room. A suite at a small hotel is always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Andreas, Ca.

My favorite best deal in Sac

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: I only live less than 2 hours away, and it is such a good place to stay that I will pass up the commute if I have things to do over a number of days i
Very simple, great staff, everything you need. Spent 5 days, did not need one single thing they did not provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Disappointing Stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: The rooms can be much cleaner and furniture needs to be updated.
Location: Folsom Outlet Mall.
I booked this hotel because of the Hyatt brand. I have stayed in Hyatt facilities before but this one was rather disappointing to me and my wife. The hotel looks great from the outside, friendly reception desk staff and housekeeping staff. Unfortunately, the hotel room itself, actually, a suite, was rather disappointing. Furniture looks aged, room set up was disappointing, and much worse, it was not as clean. You can actually see dusts all over. This hotel was closest to where my meeting was but in retrospect, it would have been worth it if I had to drive for a couple more miles and stayed at a cleaner hotel. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great place to rest

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Our stay was great the hubby and I slept great. We usually have back issues but we didn't the couple of nights we stay. Huge tube :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter, CA

Business Trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The staff went out of their way. The accommodations were first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for 6 with great breakfast and price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Room comfortable for 6. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Courteous staff. Good wifi. Clean room.
Location: 2 hours from snow. Close to state capital. Safe area.
With hotel rooms difficult to find for a family of 6, the Hyatt House had a comfortable room for 6 with a great price on Expedia. The complimentary breakfast was also a great surprise - an omelette bar and good quality food in the buffet. The staff was extremely courteous (at all times of the day).