Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel, very accomodating, and family friendly. Money well spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

40 minutes from River Rafting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
looked for an inexpensive stay not directly in Sacramento-so Rancho Cordova was the next city on with the best rates. Booked the suite last minute-loved it-the room is literally seperated into two rooms and a sliding door-in case u have kids-u can get some zzz's while they're up watching tv-for there is a sofa bed as well as the king. All hotel staff were friendly and I was about 20 minutes early upon arrival and the let me go into my room-pool is clean-breakfast is decent considering it's included-had better but have had worse too!! My only con was the furniture is old and scraped up and the walls un the bathroom need a desperate renovation and the carpet could use a better updo-but other than that-all was well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I always like the hyatt house and hyatt place they always deliver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good experience make me want to come back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed for one night in one king bed suite facing the pool. Happy with the experience. The room was clean and mattress was comfy. They had good complemental breakfast, which is a plus for the price. Would come back and stay there again. Note that the hotel is in Rancho Cordova, but it's an easy 10 mins - 15 mins drive from downtown Sacramento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I loved the hotel, my only complaint is the parking. We had to park across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton, Ca

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stayed in the king suite it was great besides the big bug we had to kill. But i will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Or

We liked it....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were traveling and need to stayed just for the night. The stuff were excellent, the room to our taste was ok, breakfast buffet excellent hot food was hot and the cold was cold. Pool very nice as well, even the have grills in the pool area for guest use. You would like it too.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Family and 40th wedding aniversity trip.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location to my mom's home and the ease of getting to other areas of Rancho Cordova and other areas.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: My daughters and their husbands had several great thing to do right around the hotel, including resterants, shopping, fun and entertanement centers.
We had a great time at this hotel! We took our whole family to to celebrate our 40th wedding anviersity and to renew our vows at my mom's church. Staff was great was met with a smle and a good morning every day. Hotel breakfast was excellent and room survice was fantastic! Whole hotel was very clean and safe. Thank you for the memories.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Stayed for conference

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I was told this is where my employment sends people so I came here.