Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Mateo CA

Terrific hotel and staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, large rooms, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: All was fine
The staff, especially the front desk, are very good - accommodating, attentive, with excellent follow-through. We definitely will stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Location: This hotel is easy to find and close to our Woodland relatives.
Weird smell in stairwell, otherwise no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunnyvale

Great experience

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great experience everything was fine employees were nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connorfrom Orange County

Woodland

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
New hotel, great breakfast. Rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel gym only has two machines and small, but other than that, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Redding, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Big room, very clean, great staff, good breakfast. Bed a little harder than I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything as we expected. Great staff, clean place, anything we needed staff was there to help us obtain it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Redding area

Great Location!!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient... Close to shopping , restaurant and freeway:) Clean grounds. Clean hotel and rooms. Love the free WI-FI & yummy breakfast spread. Staff friendly, helpful and happy. Quiet and relaxing place. I'd return in a heartbeat:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was clean & great - enjoyed our stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Easy in & out - friendly staff & good breakfast!
Location: My sister lives in town & we stayed here during Christmas time. Didn't need any entertainment
Very good value for the money. I would stay here again. Friendly staff too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom beaverton

nice place

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was a little weak but all else very good.