Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Stayed around the corner from Roseville's attractions such as fine dining and shopping and only 20 minutes from downtown Sacramento.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater was noisy. Had to change rooms 3 times

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beds were uncomfortable and noisy heater. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca

Nice for the cost close to shopping.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close to Galeria and several restaurants.
Cons: The price of their Breakfast is $ 11.95 not included in the cost of the room.
Location: Close to everything.
We stayed there on New Years Eve. Turned in early because my wife got sick. It was very quiet there considering it was New Years Eve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable, a bit worn

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location, bed was comfy
Cons: upkeep
curtains were torn, carpet was stained, glob of waxy stuff by TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln

Easy access , Great location.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to find,
Cons: Next time I would not want a room facing the freeway. It wasn't that scenic.
Location: I live in Lincoln and our guest came from Florida. I am a manager at Joiner Park Self Storage in Lincoln, at this hotel was perfect for our location.
Very nice and greeted very well by your manager. She was great. The room was comfortable and the house keepers were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Roseville

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Ask for a room away from the freeway, otherwise nice property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in close proximity to the Galleria

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly and eager to help. Gave us a reasonable rate and included several extras that made up for our weariness!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Breakfast not included

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
i guess i take for granted that most nicer hotels have a breakfast at no cost, They did have it posted, we just overlooked the cost. Disapointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Close to the golf course and casino

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff! Close to a lot of good restaurants and golf course we went to this weekend!