Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater was noisy. Had to change rooms 3 times

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beds were uncomfortable and noisy heater. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca

Nice for the cost close to shopping.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close to Galeria and several restaurants.
Cons: The price of their Breakfast is $ 11.95 not included in the cost of the room.
Location: Close to everything.
We stayed there on New Years Eve. Turned in early because my wife got sick. It was very quiet there considering it was New Years Eve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable, a bit worn

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location, bed was comfy
Cons: upkeep
curtains were torn, carpet was stained, glob of waxy stuff by TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln

Easy access , Great location.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Easy to find,
Cons: Next time I would not want a room facing the freeway. It wasn't that scenic.
Location: I live in Lincoln and our guest came from Florida. I am a manager at Joiner Park Self Storage in Lincoln, at this hotel was perfect for our location.
Very nice and greeted very well by your manager. She was great. The room was comfortable and the house keepers were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Roseville

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Ask for a room away from the freeway, otherwise nice property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in close proximity to the Galleria

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly and eager to help. Gave us a reasonable rate and included several extras that made up for our weariness!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Close to the golf course and casino

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff! Close to a lot of good restaurants and golf course we went to this weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Denver Colorado

Best stay ever.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel stay we have ever had. Great staff, service, food, accommodations and location. This Hilton is run by a expert. Having worked in the tourist industry for many years we were impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Arroyo Grande, CA

Will, definitely, be back.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every aspect was excellent. Breakfast should have less choices and cost less. More guests would take advantage of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom San Jose

No complaints here

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very pleasant during our stay. The service was excellent throughout. My husband commented that the bed wasn't that comfortable but I found nothing wrong it.