Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

The hotel staff was great

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: I would list all the things I liked about this hotel but there is not enough room on this page
Cons: Nothing it was a great stay
Location: I was there for some medical work at the nearby hospital. There were to many restaurants to chose from
The people at this hotel really go out of their way to assist you with anything you ask, extra towels, pillows, a ride to an appointment, help with the business office equipment and so on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Best hotel to date!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This is the only hotel I stayed at where I knew the name of the staff. I think that will tell you everything you need to know. Great bar, restaurant, breakfast, pool, and overall staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

BEST BEDS AROUND!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: The overall attitudes of the Day and Night staff are...,well like day and night. Day staff much more pleasent and helpful.
That bed was soooooo comfortable that on the day we were going to check out, we booked another night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hilton hotel we've stayed.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room smelled of mold, the bathroom sink was clogged and the showerhead leaked badly. Most Hilton's are good but not this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurant.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Was really good experience just like my last stay at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great staff and service but horrible beds

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I really want to give a higher rating, but comfort is so important. The staff were wonderful. The breakfast they offered was fantastic. Fresh cookies at the door greet you daily. All wonderful things, but when you have to sleep on a bed that feels better suited for a prison cell, all other amenities just don't make up for it. We stayed there a week so we could see my family. My shoulders and arm are still all knotted up and in pain from those awful beds. If you like sleeping on a bed as hard as concrete, then no worries. Otherwise be prepared to hurt all night. They have a knob on the bed that is supposed to make the bed harder or softer, but don't be fooled by it. It basically let's you choose between a slab of concrete and a slightly saggy slab of concrete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Hard question.
Location: This hotel is conviniently located close to many different reataurants and Freeway.
Front desk personnel allowed me to check in a bit earlier than 3 pm which I found very kind of them given the fact that I desperately needed some rest. Great customer service skills. Very clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maui

The location of this hotel is excellent

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: the weather
Location: See my comment above
If you want a place to stay that is close to every type of store and restaurant you can imagine this is the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the rooms on first floor with extra high ceiling. And we were close to exit, extra nice. Pool & hot tub looked inviting but i forgot my suit. Perhaps next time!