Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Oregon

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great place to stay. It was quiet yet easy access to Interstate 5. Staff very friendly. Grace's Coffee is close by for morning coffees. The continental breakfast was great. We will be back next time we drive to LA to visit our daughter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding night getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The alarm clock volume was broken and we found a small brown recluse spider under the bathroom garbage can.
Location: There are plenty of things to eat around but will require a little bit of travel time from the car. Theres a bowling ally and a movie theater nearby.
We went here after our wedding for the wedding night. Great place to stay. The staff even let my friends decorate the room when we arrived after the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean rooms, HD cable TV, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, decent mattress. My only complaint is the curtains do not close, only the thin gauzy ones, so a light was shining in the room all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the soccer fields

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The heater was not working that kind of made my stay a little cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
You're asking for too much. ratings are sufficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family nearby.The room was comfortable and clean. We liked the breakfast buffet in the mornings. It had a nice selection of hot and cold food. While they started to clean up the area promptly at 9:30, we were never rushed to finish. When the pancake maker was empty at 9:15, they did not hesitate to refill it despite it being so close to breakfast end time. The attendant even made my daughter's day by showing her how the machine worked. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Interestate 5.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Keeping the spa functional during the winter
Excellent service, clean hotel, close to Interstate 5. All you can eat breakfast included was perfect. We also found this hotel to be quiet. Especially good since it was close to the interstate. Great restaurants located within walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom Sunnyvale

Good hotel with a good location

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice accommodations and the breakfast was quite nice. I used the hotel gym and even though it was lacking a lot of cardio equipment, the treadmill worked out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: breakfast food
It was comfortable to stay there. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The Location was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Excellent staff, excellent service, and excellent amenities. Very clean!