Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I have stayed here for three times, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherry from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed here. I love how quiet the hotel is even though it's right next to the freeway. Christine, who checked us in, was very sweet and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Dear Sherry. Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. I will share this with my entire staff and will definitely let Christine know. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KonaN8 from Hawaii

A little dated, but nice.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easily accessed from the highway. We were traveling and just needed a placed to sleep. It worked perfectly. The breakfast had a good selection of foods offering enough variety to satisfy this family of four. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained. Though it looks a bit dated. I would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Dear KonaN8 Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your business and the fact that you took the time to write this review. We pride ourselves in amazing customer service and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
While I appreciated being able to check in early, upon checking in I was told this hotel does not accept pre-paid debit cards for incidental charges. I stayed at a Hilton property a week prior and they accepted pre-paid debit cards....Furthermoe, upon asking to see this policy in writing, I was told it is not written down. I don't understand how a hotel can enforce a policy that doesn't exist in a policy manual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for relative's high school graduation

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Prompt service and clean and quiet room even though near the pool on the first floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. I appreciate your business and the fact that you took the time to write this review and giving us such a great review. We pride ourselves in amazing customer service and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Visalia, CA

Nice hotel just off state route 99.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, convenient location, close to lots of shops and restaurants.
Great nights sleep on very comfortable beds and pillows. Shower was great, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly I would like to take this time to personally thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites . We know that you have many choices when traveling and your business is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and that our hotel property and staff exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Great location and view from Sacramento california

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IGOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Brighton, CO

Thanks to the staff at this location.

Posted May 13, 2014
From the time we showed up early for check in until we checked out 4 days later the staff at this location was helpful, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. We have relatives in the Sacramento area and we would certainly stay at this location again. Thanks a bunch to the staff!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Dear Mike I would like to take this time to personally thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites . We know that you have many choices when traveling and your business is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and that our hotel property and staff exceeded your expectations. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
room phone didnt work, the internet was not working and the staff was not exceptional