Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Convenient hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, simplicity
Very pleasant, convenient, location excellent, friendly staff, free wifi, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met needs. Walking distance to nightlife, cheaper

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very nice. Hallways smelled like dirty diapers, but room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star service at a good price

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very new, clean hotel. Very friendly helpful staff. GREAT breakfast. All for $100/night --what a deal
2 out of 5
by Daisy from San Jose, CA

Small Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
The Hotel was small, it smelled old. The staff was very friendly. The walls were too thin, the people next to our room were talking loud and 6am and our room was small for a king bed. It was not what I expected for what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super flexible and friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very walkable to the convention center, without the premium costs of the hiltons or marriotts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from San Francisco

Thanks Holiday Inn

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. The housekeeping staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaclynn from Bay Area, CA

Stinky 4th floor

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on the 4th floor. As soon as we entered it was very stuffy. Smelled like water damage and very hot in the hallway. Our room needed AC right away because it was not kept at a good temp. It felt like we were by a pool yet were on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything a professional needs on the go

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am so happy that the Holiday Inn express was there for me on this business trip - business center allowed me to print my boarding pass, got in late but still fast and super easy check-in, fast and super-easy check out - they called a cab, wake-up call, everything was spot-on perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sholonda

It's all good

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aside from the slamming of the doors because of lack of springs and no microwave in our room, our stay at the Holiday Inn was alright. Breakfast was cool, the bed was comfortable and the staff was really nice