Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were happy.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The staff was efficient in checking us in and out. Our room was clean and spacious. You had your choice of a hot or cold breakfast. This all made for a pleasant stay in Roseville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your business and are so glad to read that you were happy with your stay and enjoyed your time with us. We pride ourselves on providing you with a clean and comfortable stay and are thrilled to read that this was the case during your visit. Thank you so much for your review and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate your business and are so glad to read that you were happy with your stay and enjoyed your time with us. We pride ourselves on providing you with a clean and comfortable stay and are thrilled to read that this was the case during your visit. Thank you so much for your review and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great experience

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Full breakfast included and free wifi...nice shower and good bedding
Location: Thunder valley casino and lots of great shopping nearby
Great staff... Gave us an early check in...breakfast is a huge plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review your experience at the Homewood Suites Roseville. We certainly hope that you will stay with us again the next time you travel to the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice family hotel, convenient to mall and restaurant. Breakfast is a plus and some complimentary dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Rosa, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you travel to the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good enjoyed good staff breakfast was fine amenities good centrally located
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Kaz, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks Nv

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall was OK. Pool does not match photo, to small. Needs better soundproofing, upstairs persons sounded like they were bowling. Staff was excellent.Also close to bike trails, we rode from the parking lot. Won't be staying here again unless it's on the top floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We thank you for your business and for your candid review regarding your stay. We will certainly keep your comments in mind as we are always looking at ways to improve. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that the noise you experienced during your stay caused. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future, and invite you back the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville, ca

Nice Hotel overall

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: GET PPV or videos
Not a bad stay. Pleasantly surprised, especially by the fact there were ceiling fans in the room. Nice surprise. Very disappointed however, in the TV. We wanted to just lay in bed and watch a movie, but there was no Pay per view. No videos or anything. So, then you are limited to a tv that does not even have a guide.....very disappointing. Would not have stayed here had I known.....but, besides that is was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and will keep your comments in mind regarding the TV channels and selections. We are always looking at ways to improve and thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope that you will give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana from Rocklin California

Hotel ok

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The room was ok, bathroom had a mold on the inter side of the door. Didn't like that for the price I paid for 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We appreciate your candid feedback and will certainly address the comments that you shared regarding your suite. We hope that you will consider staying with us the next time you need accommodations in the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again soon! Sincerley, Vanessa Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the kitchen. Missed having a bathtub only

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: No problem taking the breakfast to your room to eat. Very quiet and comfortable room.
Cons: A room with a bathtub
Swimming is great for kids. Both the pool and spa. Enjoyed the little corner of hot tea or coffee at night in the lobby. Nice touch with the pop corn in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Vanessa Phillips, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your positive comments regarding our hotel. We are always excited to hear when one of our valued guests enjoys their stay. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We certainly hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips General Manager