Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good experience. Especially the kitchenette, pool, cookies on the lobby, and the quick, speedy response when requesting service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Newer hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The staff at the front desk were nice and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was a nice treat on a hot day. But I loved the location most of all; walking distance to two great malls/shopping centers and dozens of restaurants. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Perfect Location

Posted May 21, 2015
Perfect location. Good size, very nice and helpful staff. Happy hour was great, loved the breakfast. It is an older hotel but is very nice. The only thing I didn't like too much was the smell of smoke in our non smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Vanessa , Hotel Management
Dear SoCal, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate your comments and appreciate the feedback. We hope to have you back with us the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for your recent stay and thank you for your review of our hotel. We invite you back the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Pleasanton, CA.

Another GOOD Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in and check outs. Good and friendly staff. Monday through Thursday they have a free theme dinners with wine and beer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Arthur, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review and are so glad to hear that you had a good stay! Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Vanessa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by agustin from Rancho Cucamonga

great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great service. .clean and comfortable rooms close to all our needs..great place to stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Agustin, Thank you so very much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you the next time you visit the Roseville area. Sincerely, Vanessa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONNA from RENO

PERFECT WEEK END

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3RD STAY WITH HOMEWOOD SUITES ROSEVILLE, THIS IS THE PERFECT HALF WAY POINT FOR US TO MEET LIVING AND WORKING IN DIFFERENT STATES. IT IS A COMFORTABLE, STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT. WE WILL BE BACK!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Donna, Thank you so much for your business and for your wonderful review. We are so glad to have you stay with us and are so pleased to hear that you will be back again. We truly appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Vanessa Phillips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arthur

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Arthur, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for reviewing your experience at the Homewood Suites Roseville. We appreciate your 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Vanessa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi from quincy

nice reasonably priced rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms and breakfasts. Super friendly staff. Clean everything from rooms to lobby to the pool to the parking lot. You would never know that it's a pet friendly hotel. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Dear Naomi, Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites and for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy to read your positive comments and hope that you will be back the next time you visit the Roseville area. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Vanessa