Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse ever

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Stay away not worth the money high price for low price service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Sulynn, Hotel Management
We are disappointed whenever a guest's experience does not meet their expectations especially when it comes to value. We appreciate all feedback even if it is not as positive as we would like and hope to correct any issues while you are here, rather than when it's too late. Whatever details you provide are taken constructively and acted upon accordingly. Please accept our apologies that our customer service was not up to the Hyatt standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was great with a great since of humor. I enjoyed the buffet style breakfast which was refreshed continuously. Next time I'm in Sac i will make sure to book here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It's way better to stay here than thunder valley. Friendly staff, nice room, very good free buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonja from Nevada

Best Bet!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, the hotel, the service and the room was great. Just a short hop off interstate 80 to 65 and you are there. The hotel is right next to the mall and restaurants. Once you arrive you are greeted by very nice and helpful staff. Once on my room I found it very clean. The shower was a little narrow but the layout was sharp and modern. In the morning from 7-10 you are welcome to a nice breakfast buffet. Everything was great and I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from San Diego

great place

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable and great room. The offerings at breakfast were beyond expectation and the pool and hot tub were a refreshing place to kick-back. i will definitely stay there on our next trip up to Roseville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlie from New Hampshire

A high level of quality for the price.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is far superior to most hotels in this price range. Faucet in my room is about to come loose from its moorings and flood the place, but otherwise everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MK

Awesome property...efficient, clever room layout.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it in nearly all facets...had to skip breakfast, as I couldn't find any gluten free options (like eggs or yogurt in portable containers,) that I could eat. Not enough of any issue to ruin the experience though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had awesome service here. Was located next to great restaurants, freeway and gas. Staff was exceptionally professional. Only had one issue and that was with guest but the evening staff took care of it quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandy from Reno, NV

Great stay!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was great! It was easy to find and in a convenient location. We were graciously greeted as we walked in. After checking in we went to our room which was beautiful! Great value for the price! We enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast was delicious with so many options. We will definitely be back!