Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Davis Hyatt

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Everything was decent but the only major complaint is having house keeping knock on your door at 8 or 9 am when you're sleeping and when you answer say oh you haven't checked out? and check out is at 12.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hyatt Place UC Davis was great for us. We went to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom along with four kids. It was nice to have a room to accommodate all six of us. The hotel had nice buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closer to davis downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Overall clean and nice but you need to bring extra shampoo n bodylotion is not given by hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice place. Friendly staff and close to airport. A bit crazy with a soccer tourney in town though. Check in was delayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW-Deutschland

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Die Z immer
Cons: Den Service und die Sauberkeit im Empfangsraum
Hotel ist ok, aber der Service im Frühstücksbereich ist nicht angemessen Personal ist stellenweise überfordert..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: free breakfast should be prepared at proporly time
located in very quiet place. comfortable. quiet. free breakfast seems not to be prepared timely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Excellent accommodations on UCDavis campus!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I must say that our room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The location of the hotel was excellent for our time on campus and visiting the surrounding town. I look forward to staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, california

Very nice hotel. Right in UC Davis campus.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Good price, quiet area, right in campus.
Cons: Did not get lotion when we check in.
Location: Close Davis downtown, right in UC Davis campus.
We will come back, great hotel in this city. Very clean, comfortable ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad ca

Everything we needed and mote

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Loved the room size. My son had homework and used the desk and separate work/sitting area. Staff was great. Large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Front desk check-in experience was exceptional.
Cons: The room was great but the hotel could use a gift store for snacks and drinks. The room did not have a microwave.
The accommodations were close to excellent. Room was very comfortable and spacious.