Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The online reviews and photos lie. Looks like it was deserted as when pulling up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Our shower was dirty. The key wouldn't work, had to get assistance 5 times before they fixed it.
2 out of 5
by Caroline from Caldwell, ID

Horrible customer service

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It is within walking distance of our family.
Cons: Customer service needs to be improved. I am not usually someone that complains, but the staff here were rude and unhelpful.
Location: Shopping mall, gold country
We have stayed here before but this was the worst visit we have had and will not stay here again. The staff was extremely rude and unhelpful. One morning we had the do not disturb sign on the door. The front desk called to ask when we were leaving the room so they could clean it. They did not refill all the amenities while we were there, left a cleaning rag in the room, and the beds are EXTREMELY hard and uncomfortable. We will not stay there again even though it is within walking distance of family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Reno

The breakfast was delicious and bountiful.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Clean, close to Roseville mall, and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa B from Ft. Bragg, Ca.

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The mattress was like a rock. The wallpaper was starting to come off the walls and the carpet was stained and frayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great- while attending a near by event

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: convenient
Cons: Wondered by there was a fist size rock behind one of the tables. Maybe better room inspection by staff.
staff was able to give us a handicap room which was a last minute request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a place near Lincoln to overnight and this was very good. My teenager liked the breakfast and the sofabed. The staff was accommodating. I would stay again but wish there was a Comfort Inn closer to Lincoln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A from Lake Tahoe

Good Location, Okay Service

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good stay, the service at the desk and the breakfast assistant were not very friendly. Great pool and hot tub, so the kids were delighted with that. Comfortable, clean, and very close to lots of shopping.