Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Convient to areas visited near Folsom, CA.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Staff's willing to go above and beyond the expected level of service. Condition of hotel in general- and rooms in particular was excellent.
Cons: More seats with tables for breakfast.
Location: Great location with nearby resturants, entertainment and outlet shopping.
Great staff, very willing to help whenever asked. Hotel suite was convient (two bedroom areas). Rooms were very clean, well decorated, and QUIET (stayed over weekend and large wedding party occupied our floor). Good selection of complementary breakfast foods; only complaint was very limited seating with tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel staff is excellent and made our stay wonderful. Room was clean and the bed very cozy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for staying with us during your visit to the area. It brings us great joy to know that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. You are welcome back here anytime. Thank you again for reviewing us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

very nice and convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location and comfort
great, loved the staff, the bed was wonderful. We weren't there long enough to write as lot about the place , but hope to go back again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Even though your stay with us was short, it was still a memorable one. This simply leaves anticipation for your next visit in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Well equipped kitchen area, spacious, clean.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Inconvenient to eat in the breakfast area. Minimal seating capacity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking an opportunity to leave a us a review of your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and want you know to know how important is to us. We apologize for the minimal seating and truly are honored to have had the chance to accommodate you. With continued feedback, we'll continue to make sure guest experience is a number one priority. Best Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean roomy place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Room and amenities
Cons: Hotel was sold out, but Expedia showed 4 available rooms - had difficulty checking in.
Location: Outlets close by
Nice hotel - comfortable stay. Great place with kitchen and separate bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for leaving us a great review of your stay. We're very happy to know that you had a great experience during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast included. Apples at the front desk. Evening cookies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're very happy that you enjoyed our apples along with your stay. Sometimes it's the little things that really count. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Best Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
great hotel, this is the second time we used it and it did improve a lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank for staying with us again and leaving us a great review of your stay! We look forward to your 3rd visit!! Best Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden

Alles super

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Bekamen dank dem Manager Sean direkt ein Upgrade auf ein besseres Zimmer (sehr netter Empfang). Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet mit kleiner Küche und und eine kleine Auswahl an Kochutensilien. leider hatte unsere spülmaschine nicht funktioniert und wir bekamen in der 2. Nacht ein weiteres Upgrade auf eine Suite. alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for your kind words and for staying with us during your time in the area. We're very excited to know you had such a great time. It was an honor to be able to take care of your needs while you were here. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo

Relaxing.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I'd come back to stay when I'm in town. Nice area. Staff was great! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, You chose a great place to come visit and relax. Thank you very much for leaving us a great review and we really hope to see you again on your next visit! Warm Regards, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Had cookies, Water, Tea, and Coffee at the front lobby, All Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and had a kitchen with pots and pan you can use there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and leaving us an awesome review of your stay. We're honored to have amazing guests such as yourself. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Sincerely, Sean Customer Service Rep Larkspur Landing Folsom