Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun Valley,C.A

Nice hotel and friendly employees

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I liked that it's near restaurants and the mall
Location: It's in a good location you don't need to drive a lot to find a place to eat, you could walk to them.
A nice weekend stay with my hubby and our two baby's (cat & dog)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

WARNING!! Never Again!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close to food.
Cons: Remodel this place is a dump!
Location: Location good, Cal Expo Arden Mall Resturants
I stayed here 20 to 25 times when it was owned by another property. I got one of the same rooms I had over 12 years ago. Carpet is old and dirty and starting to raise from the floor. No hair dryer no amenities but 2 tiny bars of soap. Two towels that were so thin you could see through them and fold them in your back pocket. Bed linens, sickening. It appeared they were not changed since last occupant,I slept on my sleeping bag. Pillows were old and thin no support even using 2. The bathtub wouldn't even drain. The television was one of those old 27 inch box style you don't see anymore. It's not a motel I would ever stay at again or bring family to.To sum the room up SICKENING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Haroldfrom Los Angeles

ok with a few issues

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area closed for maintenance, no discount for the inconvenient. Was not advised of the problem prior to checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Totorofrom osaka

普通

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
スタッフはナイスです。値段が安いのでそれなりと思ってもらえたら。値段の割にはよかったですけど。古い感じだけど、清潔を保っているし。アメニティはなにもありませんが、近くにコンビニ、レストランがあり、駐車場も無料。WIFIもあるし。とくに問題はありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was closed by health dept. No mention of it when booking. Pool was a factor in motel booking. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julifrom Reno

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and as expected for the price and area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom reno

very unsafe

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very unsafe hotel, lots of undisierables around all night