Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Crescent City

Quaint freeway side motel comes with bums.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy due to freeway. No fresh sheets. "Breakfast" is weak coffee, cereal or pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Sunnyvale

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing, super clean, and has everything you need for a one night stay. Breakfast is the only item I'd like to be improved. It includes tea/coffee and waffles. Bring your own cream-cheese. However, the quality of the room is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NJ from CA

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and updated. Location is very close to Hwy 99 so there was a lot of noise. Breakfast is very limited because they don't have a kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gary from utah

location was between family and friends homes.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
might try it again next visit. Might look across the street at weekly stay motel. where we can have a kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The hotel is on the corner of a busy intersection but had a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Huntington Beach, CA

One night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location...and the continental breakfast was very nice. No fruit, but that's OK, I had brought bananas! Good coffee and waffles!
Cons: A better room assignment with Epedia. I am not sure this was a deal. A room not facing the street would of been quieter...and a clean bathroom floor!
Location: Close to freeway, many Vietnamese restaurants nearby. I knew this before we booked and had Yelped a few. We had a very good meal at one of them.
The Check-In person was very nice. Our room was ready, but very small. The room shared a wall with the office, but this was not a noise problem as I had feared. It was a handicapped equipped room, which we didn't ask for or need!! The bathroom floor was the shower area. The sink stood alone, with no counter (very inconvenient) The bed was very high? If you were sitting at the small desk, you couldn't open the bathroom door. And by the damage done to the desk chair, this has been a problem for many people. The odd part was, that I don't think a wheel chair could of fit in the aisle from the front door to the bathroom?? The bad part was the bathroom floor did not appear clean...dusty dirty like a bad mopping job. I wouldn't stay here again, but saying that, I slept very good. My husband, not so much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis from oakland

close to freway and breakfast spot

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, bed was really comfortable, room wasn't ready till 3:30 though, but it was because we wanted a specific room. I was very pleased overall and will stay again. The price was right too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com