Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Best hotel ever!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I'm very picky and it was really clean. Nice apartment. Modern decor. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: It's all good!
Location: Very close to downtown and Old Sacramento and Museums.
Great! I wish I could stay more days. Beautiful landscape and pool. Nice outdoor lounge with two barbecue pits available for guests next to the pool. Lovely breakfast. Fast speed internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Spacious room

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel was great. Room was clean and very spacious. It felt like a little apartment with kitchen. Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Overall, it was a GREAT hotel and mini vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shazzy from Covina, CA

Weekend Trip to Sacramento

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice and comfortable. The pool and BBQ area were clean and well kept. The breakfast was good and the staff was nice.
Cons: Airing out rooms that have been smoked in and getting rid of the smoke smell in them.
Location: Location was convenient although very weird to get to because of where it is situated in relation to the main cross streets.
The accommodations were nice with the exception of my parents room smelling like smoke. Our room was great. The little kitchenette was excellent and the room was clean. My parents had plumbing issues with their room, which the staff handled beautifully. My parents were moved to another room still close to ours. The breakfast was pretty nice with a great assortment of food to enjoy. The pool and BBQ area was clean and inviting. Overall I would recommend this place to family and friends, but would make sure to have them address any issues immediately with the staff. Getting to the location was a little weird, even though it was close to the freeway, because of how you enter the parking lot and how the buildings are situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RL

Front Desk Guy Best Service Yet

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at hotels a lot and the front desk guy was what you hope for when you get to your destination. Friendly, personable, offering help and asking the right questions to make sure I have everything I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Connecticut

Close to restuarants

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place/Great price

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here was so nice. The hotel is immaculate and the rooms were very nice & comfortable. Only negative was I wish the shower head were bigger or placed a bit higher... I'm not very tall, but it was hard to get under the water. Totally not a big deal, the hotel is very close to the I5 highway (literally @ the end of the property driveway) but still quiet, did not hear any traffic. Starbucks & sandwich shop on same street. Lots of good eating spots close by! I recommend this hotel would certainly stay again!!