Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott C from Reno NV

Another Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms there are always clean and tidy. Fluffy towels and bathroom and sink areas are always clean. Only complaint is the bathroom and shower are small. Beds are always comfortable and area is very quiet. I always ask for a first floor, non smoking room and am always accommadated. It is the only place in the downtown/capital area of Sacramento that I stay at, and in the sumer time you can walk to Raley field to see the River Cats play.
2 out of 5
by aj from california

Bed staff

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The pelows was dirty customer service in the hotel was very rod girl .I request for none smoking room but she was keep denying me with load voice ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren from Sacramento

Better than expected

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was nice and clean but a little cramped. Staff was friendly. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from LA

Good location, but Sacramento is boring as heck

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great service. We found a few hairs in the bathroom, but it didn't bother me too much. There is nothing to do in Sac though, have a look at the Capitol (at night) and Old Town, the rest is dead, we even left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thach from Modesto

Small but cute!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room comes with everything. Fridge, microwave and wifi to highlight. Location is awesome. 15 min walk to old sac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from Sac

close to downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was quiet warm and clean. The office helped me with a WIFI issue. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay in sac-town

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pulling up to the hotel, the hotel didn't look so appealing, but after checking in and getting settled in, the hotel was really great. Stay just one night but loved how clean the rooms were. Had a microwave and little fridge as well which is great. Also had a little table for eating and a television of course. Really wasn't expecting this hotel to be so great and just down the street from downtown sacramento and old sacramento. Definitely will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com