Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Incline Village

Thank you for the comfortable stay and restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great hotel! Nice upgraded rooms. Friendly staff. We appreciated the friendly environment and the staff's willingness to offer restaurant suggestions. We really liked that the hotel was centrally located to our business event as well as centrally located downtown within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Thank you for a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It's convenient.
Cons: free wifi if nothing else would be nice. especially since business travel is so much easier with it.
Location: There are plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance.
I had a nice stay here. There isn't any free wifi and of course nothing is included which is annoying for how much the rooms cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so grand!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The location
This hotel was depicted as this really nice hotel with amazing rooms. That is not the case, the rooms were okay. They were not that nice. The pool was extremely small and all enclosed, felt like you were in a prison. I would not stay here at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great time, simple comfortable, stayed for a meeting downtown, close to many resturants and the capital!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Central Location to Major attractions

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff and staff attention to guest needs.
Location: A block to the convention center, walking distance to the state capital building, museum, firefighter memorial, peace officers memorial and a lot more
We stopped in front of the hotel and a bellman and vallet attendant asked if we needed help. As i was check-in the bellman was talking to the rest of my company. The gentleman at check-in asked if i wanted a higher or lower level floor. Once in the room, we asked the bellman for what to do around the area and the location of some of the places we wanted to see. He was very helpful and as a result we didn't need to drive anywhere. Check out was also just as quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was good, walking distance to many sites in downtown area. a lot of construction down the street made getting around a little congested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Wifi should be free

Posted Apr 5, 2015
In this modern era, all wifi should be free in any decent hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The place was dated, did not have my room selection I paid for two months in advance and the walls were super thin! I could here every little noise! Will not go back. Oh and they charge for parking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I booked a double room as there were 3 of us, we got there and all they had was a King size bed. Also there was a group of teenagers staying at the hotel and they were so incredibly rude! When complaints were made by myself and other guests nothing was done. Then trying to leave and get my car from the Valet was another nightmare! We also forgot a shirt in the closet which they "never found" I've stay in Sheraton hotels all over the world and I always had great experiences. This experience put a huge damper on my one weekend of vacation. I'm disappointed in the management not doing anything about the noisy children, especially when I am paying more money to stay in a nice hotel. If I wanted a loud horrible experience I would have paid 1/4 of the price and stayed at the 1 star motel on the other side of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and coffee

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice room. Great staff! Sheets on bed were lumpy! Bar was great! Valet and guest services were so nice!