Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angelos

Posted May 26, 2015
Had a great experience. The room was very clean. The staff was very nice. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area yet close to the freeway

Posted May 23, 2015
Awesome Experience. Would love to come back and stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterey ca

Nice hotel in quiet secure area.

Posted May 9, 2015
Overall experience was good. The only complaint we had was the pool, it had way too much chlorine which caused the room to smell strongly. Even with the patio door open the smell was overwhelming. Other than that great clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Park, Ca

Springhill Suites by Marriot

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Elevator noisy.
Location: Right off freeway just north of downtown area....capitol builing, Old Town Sacramento near by.
Good locaton, nice room, convienent parking, quiet rooms, and excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Convenient Stop-over

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our room was clean, spacious and well laid out. We all had a good night's rest on the mid-way point of a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

Great stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and amenities of both room and facility.
Location: Easy freeway access and very short drive to Old Town, Train Museum, Zoo.
Breakfast was good, included items beyond most hotel breakfast buffets ( eggs, sausage). Very comfortable room with amenities (small refer, microwave, coffee, hair dryer) and a sitting area with sofa large enough to stretch out. Good indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom golden valley,az

great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: all the staff were great...nice facility
Cons: warmer pool...
the facility was very nice however the pool could have been warmer...breakfast was very good each day...alot to choose from except only provide waffles on weekends, rooms were very comfortable....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ukiah, CA

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: We liked everything; the suite, the indoor pool and jacuzzi, the breakfast bar.
Cons: The suite is big enough you could accomodate another TV.
Location: We were there just to relax and took some nice long walks in the mornings through the neighborhood.
Definitely a budget friendly place to have a mini-vacation or wekend get-away. My youngest kid is asking me when we're going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi Ca

Great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Really nice people clean place the best I never see I'm very impresed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Lucerne, CA

Disappointed

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Slightly disappointed with the room. Hotel was a bit noisy. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Most likely would pick a different location next time.