Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near business park in sacramanto

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: quiet location and good amenities..good bfast..
Cons: nothing
Location: there is river nearby and downtown sacramanto is closeby too .. must check out places .. good eats
well its marriott.. name speaks itself..verygood hotel with all amenities u expect to have .. dont have any complaints abt it .. good brekfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful hotel, staff was absolutely fantastic!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: very clean and comfortable - and felt safe as a woman traveling alone.
Cons: No need for improvement
Location: very close to the airport and easy access to the highway.
I was in town to make burial arrangements for my mother and sister, and the staff, particularly the desk clerk that was at work on Saturday morning (6:30 am), July 25th was particularly kind and thoughtful and went out of her way to meet my needs. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again, no question. Thanks again to the staff - you were very much appreciated. Linda Shur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Perfect and had laundry facilities. Easy on off access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Room was nice, clean and spacious. Check in staff was accommodating and friendly. Free Wi-fi. Good simple complimentary breakfast. Although the gentleman working the food line clearly does not like his job lol. Over all a pleasant experience. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Beautiful- Clean

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel, great location, excellent breakfast! Only drawback was the pool and jacuzzi were cold and they could do nothing to fix it at the time :/ Otherwise, not a complaint at all. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fourth of July stay !!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Price was great ! Last minute booking ! Breakfast was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bedford, MA

Exceptional Service

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Staff and bed.
Cons: We were satisfied with everything.
Location: Local restaurant was very good.
Ireana checked us in. She was friendly and efficient. Arranged for hotel transportation from and to the airport when we returned our rental car. Also recommended local restaurant and arranged for hotel transportation. Arranged for box breakfast because we had an early flight. Also wakeup call. Drivers were also friendly and efficient. Bed and covers were best we had on the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Very Nice Hotel in beautiful area.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: New, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe a little better lighting in the bathroom vanity area.
Location: Beautiful area but not close to restaurants or shopping.
Enjoyed our stay at this very nice hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast buffet. Courteous and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angelos

Posted May 26, 2015
Had a great experience. The room was very clean. The staff was very nice. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area yet close to the freeway

Posted May 23, 2015
Awesome Experience. Would love to come back and stay at this hotel