Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonoma county

Impressive

Posted May 9, 2015
Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, and the free breakfast was excellent. I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean, large, accommodating
Cons: My only complaint was that the kitchen in our room was a little sparse as it related to things like silverware and bowls. But, I'm sure if I needed o
Location: The hotel is right off of the freeway and within walking distance of a fairly large mall and many restaurants. If you needed anything, it was nearby.
We were there with our 2 children, and dog, for two days. The cost was low and the room was very nice and convenient. We had a room right by the exit, so taking the dog in and out was a breeze. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Amenities

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We just stayed overnight, and it was great, but it would also be great for long stays. Great Kitchen in the room, and the outside BBQ area is great also. Pool and Spa are clean and nice. Lobby was very comfortable with nice fireplace and comfortable couches. Also a big table where a group were eating and drinking wine. Very homey and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Motel Review

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The employees at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and offered everything one would need. Coffee maker, small kitchen, etc.). Good location to our friends house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved it and will be returning to this hotel. Also the breakfast was pretty standard but very good. The fresh fruit was very ripe and good. Staff was very friendly. Worth staying here anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Central California

Would stay again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was good overall the front service staff was excellent the breakfast staff in the morning on the weekend was wonderful. However I had to change rooms do to my first room having a cigarette butt on the floor behind the nightstand and in the second room there was some kind of oil or something with hand prints on the headboard. I don't feel that your room cleaning staff is very detail oriented I found several dishes with lipstick on them and dirty forks I feel that your house keeping team could use a little improvement. Also I would rate your fitness center as terrible neither the treadmills were working properly I did like the multi unit weight they worked OK and the book made a terrible sound. Fitness centers are a big deal to me especially while on a vacation. I enjoyed the pool area and the sauna those were excellent and in good shape and clean which I really appreciated. So I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again because keeping situation should be monitored and improved upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kulvinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com