Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander R from Sacramento

Close to Sacramento and freeway

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room, nice people worked there and close to a very good Italian restaurant, cost was very reasonable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
by Ed

Ok for the m oney

Posted Oct 22, 2013
"Breakfast" is just coffee, orange juice and packaged Danish type thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Loganholme, Australia

One night stay in Sacramento

Posted Oct 20, 2013
We travel on a budget so picked a cheap motel. Pleasantly surprised by the room which was clean and comfortable and came with both fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JB from Fresno, CA

Clean, friendly and affordable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay here. Very friendly staff, super clean room, quiet night in a comfortable bed. Love the fridge and microwave in every room! It's just 20 minutes to Davis and worth the drive to save the $$$. I stayed alone and felt safe enough. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Davis, Ca

Room smelly

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Smelly room. Very smelly, terrible. Walls so thin that smoke came into my room thru the wall from smoking room. Office was locked at all times and I had to ring a bell for coffee. Coffee was warm brown water. Had to pay for ice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mariah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEBBIE

:0) HAD AWESOME STAY AT THE SUNSET :0)

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: :0) I LIKE THE WAY THE SUNSET WAS QUIET N THE STAFF WAS AMAZING !!! :0) CAME BACK FROM BEING OUT ALL DAY TO A AWESOME CLEAN ROOM :0)
Cons: :0)
Location: :0) I LOVED ALL PLACES TO EAT WE'RE ALL IN WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE SUNSET !!
:0) I HAD AWESOME STAY :0) WAS NICE N PEACEFUL :0)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the cleanest place I've stayed but the staff was really nice. Get what you pay for, good for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from San Jose

Kind of scketchy neigborhood

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The air conditioner stopped working in the middle of a hot night. the door to the room was kind of worn out. The room was very neat though and it was quiet all night. We slept well.