Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from sonoma cnty

Good hotel for price.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Was a quick trip last minute. Last minute pick for hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Reasonable for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Staffs are friendly. The complementary breakfast is minimal (coffee, muffin), not a full one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GMP from Fresno

Price is right

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on business trip to local area. Room was clean and adequate. Just used for sleeping. The site is old and the bed a bit lumpy but was reasonably comfortable and good for the price. I would recommend it for a place to stay when passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander R from Sacramento

Close to Sacramento and freeway

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room, nice people worked there and close to a very good Italian restaurant, cost was very reasonable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
by Ed

Ok for the m oney

Posted Oct 22, 2013
"Breakfast" is just coffee, orange juice and packaged Danish type thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Loganholme, Australia

One night stay in Sacramento

Posted Oct 20, 2013
We travel on a budget so picked a cheap motel. Pleasantly surprised by the room which was clean and comfortable and came with both fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JB from Fresno, CA

Clean, friendly and affordable

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay here. Very friendly staff, super clean room, quiet night in a comfortable bed. Love the fridge and microwave in every room! It's just 20 minutes to Davis and worth the drive to save the $$$. I stayed alone and felt safe enough. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Davis, Ca

Room smelly

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Smelly room. Very smelly, terrible. Walls so thin that smoke came into my room thru the wall from smoking room. Office was locked at all times and I had to ring a bell for coffee. Coffee was warm brown water. Had to pay for ice.