Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Excellent hotel nothing bad to say. I recoment . I just stay 1 night but everything was so goog. Ahhh and Dennys is next to the hotel. So I love it too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
The breakfast was sub standard. Ran out of coffee and donuts. Cereal was also out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel iffy area

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: clean and newly renovated I believe
Cons: Showers were really short. Breakfast was minimal even for a continental.
Location: seemed low end
The hotel itself was nice and clean. The showers were really short, designed for those under 5 foot. For the price it was fine but it's not a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Exactly the hotel that fits on me

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Super
awesome however I like to use the washing machine but I can't because somebody clothes in there for hours even it's done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LUU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenience to freeway the only plus

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing about this 'motel' was the convenience to the freeway. The floors were not vacuumed in the halls. There was nothing blocking the shower water from getting onto the bathroom floor, no bathub. In the morning there was no orange juice at the "continental breakfast". Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarafrom Massachusetts

Lousy

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to stay for one night, and this was cheap. But the carpet left black stuff on my feet and the shower head was about five feet high - had to duck to wash my hair. Breakfast was pitiful - a waffle machine (making lousy waffles) or toast. Service was fine, and wifi worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ice manfrom Simi Valley

would stay there everytime im in town

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great price, comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com