Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was ok for the price I paid for, but it was a bit dark and the smell of the carpet was horrible. Parking is also limited and kind of creepy in the back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inland Empire

Centrally located!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: It's close to the freeways
Cons: The exterior needs attention because the pool wasn't clean and they blocked off the rear exit with fencing and stone barriers.
Location: Denny's is next door.
I was surprised that the hotel was clean. Not sure if I would book this hotel chain again but at the time it was a good fit for my budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful! The room was comfortable and very clean!!!
Cons: Have your pool available to be used.. If you say you will have breakfast till 9:00 please make sure you have enough till then...
The pool was not opened to be used. The breakfast items finished before 9:00.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great beds. Nice breakfast. Pleasing decor. We liked that you enter the room off of an interior hall rather than an exterior corridor as it felt safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in good location, very good value.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Very hard to beat the price! The location was excellent for me, the staff is polite and friendly.
Cons: I hope the dumpster means they're updating the rooms. For a low-cost motel, it's very good.
Location: On the 99. Zoo's near & shopping all round. 24Hr Fitness close. UC Davis Med Center a short drive. Anna's Vegan Café & Loving Hut a short drive.
The room was clean and there was room to move around. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker, no spare table and little counter space. No partitioned closet, hanging rack in the main room. There were plenty of outlets so I didn't have to hunt for spots to charge my electronic devices. They had trouble with their internet routers and for almost 2 days I couldn't use their wifi in the room or in their small lobby. They did send for repair but it came too late to allow me to catch up on work so I was frustrated by the problem. The room looked out onto a large (temporary) dumpster and the exit nearest me was fenced off but I didn't see renovations in progress. On the bright side, the dumpster blocked the parking lot light so it wasn't too bad for an Expedia room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergeifrom Portland

Super 8

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was ok,location is convenient,next to Freeway,breakfast was poor,it is good to stay one night,good for price but it is not good for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Sfrom sechelt

okay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
godd and accomadating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good and nice play to stay. hotel was nice. will recommend to others to stay