Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Exactly the hotel that fits on me

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Super
awesome however I like to use the washing machine but I can't because somebody clothes in there for hours even it's done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Not an enjoyable stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The room was very dirty. Front desk agent was not attentive. She was on the phone while checking me in. And still on the phone when I tried to call down with a question. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arthur Butler Jr from USA

Clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value for my purpose on that trip. Surrounding neighborhood not great, but its location close to highway, Denny's next door, and a Hometown Buffett down the road compensates. Did not rate hotel service because I was there over night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Rockwell from san francisco,ca

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It baffels me why they never have a room ready for me when I made a resevervation days in advance. Room was clean and comfy if you could make it to your room without smelling of ciggarett smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by James from visalia ca

Non smoking room smelled like a smoking one!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Move all the smoking rooms to top floor.
Location: Locating was in a bad area. Although Denny's is next door for breakfast. They offered a continental breakfast at the hotel but didn't look too good.
Just needed a room for a night for a funeral. Locating was kinda ghetto. Reserved a non smoking room. Smelled badly of smoke. You know it's a bad area when the clerk is behind plexiglass. Although price was cheap I won't stay there again. Rooms were clean but smelled badly of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lam lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small and overpriced!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The room was pretty small and stuffy even with a/c on or window open. I feel I paid too much for the room I have had better hotel stays with the price expedia offered! The only convenient thing about the hotel was that it was close to my sisters n stores that's it!