Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Not an enjoyable stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The room was very dirty. Front desk agent was not attentive. She was on the phone while checking me in. And still on the phone when I tried to call down with a question. Not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by James from visalia ca

Non smoking room smelled like a smoking one!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Move all the smoking rooms to top floor.
Location: Locating was in a bad area. Although Denny's is next door for breakfast. They offered a continental breakfast at the hotel but didn't look too good.
Just needed a room for a night for a funeral. Locating was kinda ghetto. Reserved a non smoking room. Smelled badly of smoke. You know it's a bad area when the clerk is behind plexiglass. Although price was cheap I won't stay there again. Rooms were clean but smelled badly of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lam lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small and overpriced!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The room was pretty small and stuffy even with a/c on or window open. I feel I paid too much for the room I have had better hotel stays with the price expedia offered! The only convenient thing about the hotel was that it was close to my sisters n stores that's it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast?????

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Room clean & adequate. good value. breakfast sad And unwelcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Needed somewhere cheap to sleep for the night, this did the trick. It was comfortable enough to get me through and was easy to find.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry from Oregon

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not stay after making reservations. Terrible part of town. We were very uncomfortable with the motel, windows open with people hanging out, A locked rickety fence around the back parking lot. There were ton's of undesirables hanging around the area. We felt like we would have had to sleep in our car to protect it and our belongings!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com