Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit of a joke. Not too many choices and not maintained well enough.
Nice, clean, convenient. But during the night, we could hear the tv in the next room and the kid stomping on the floor above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick stay in Roseville

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
Had a nice overnight stay here at the TowerPlace Suites. The room was clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was simply but satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good Value!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and great staff
Location: Walking distance to Chili's and Target. There were other restaurants and more shopping nearby too.
This was a very good hotel for the money. A better value than anything else in the area, but still very nice! It was clean and in very good shape. Carpets were clean and bedding was very nice. The bed was comfortable and the linens and towels were top quality! The kitchenette was well stocked and came in very handy. I would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The Studio Room was nice but is better suited for the longer term stay of one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darylfrom Hayward Ca.

Great Place to Stay Close to local casino!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 
We were in town enjoying a getaway at local Casino "Thunder Valley". The TownePlace Suites was a great alternative to staying at Casino. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 
Clean hotel, great pool. Nice, helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast is a carb fest. Price is a bit high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! Come back and visit soon!