Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

good central location for Roseville Calif area

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: my grandson liked the pool and hot tub
Cons: updating the furniture
Location: location is good for any activity.. easy to reach Sacramento and/or Tahoe
stayed 5 nights..staff was good and helpful. Visited Sacramento and San Francisco... many good places to eat and shop in Roseville near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from Vallejo, Ca

Great Place to stay at a resonable price

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was great except the pull out bed was broke when we tried to pull it out. But we made it work it wasn't enough to mess up our stay. The staff was willing to have us switch rooms but my son was already asleep and it would of been just too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Getaway for me and my boyfriend for the night. Hotel was nice and homey, room was a bit smaller then expected though and you could hear everything through the walls. Was nice that the pool and spa were indoors so we could enjoy that in the winter. Overall was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Union City

Will stay again...

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good. Great customer service. Clean, comfy, and well kept. Great location near freeway and a bunch of stores and restaurants. Lots of parking. Casino shuttle to and from hotel. The hotel offered free breakfast but just the ordinary continental with a waffle maker that took forever. Hotel rooms could use more mirrors, only one mirror in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay some where else

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I was disappointed. Most Marriott owned hotels are great, this one was not. I rented a two bedroom suite and the first room need updating. The room smelled like someone had been living in it for a while with a pet. The carpets were worn out, the couch was worn out with holes in it. It was not the clean hotel room I was used too. It was like I rented a room at a motel 6. I had to ask for a new room, which didn't smell, but still needed to be updated. Stay some where else for the money. I stayed a thunder valley and it was a hundred times better for a cheaper price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Angela Magario, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for your feedback about your most recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the room you stayed in was showing some wear. We do strive to provide the most memorable stay that reflects Marriott standards for every guest and have fallen short. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in Roseville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a bit tight for two adults and two kids

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. We had stayed at the sister hotel across the parking lot before and assumed it was the same. The other hotel had a slightly divided space so the kids bed was separated. This hotel had the sofa bed right at the end of our bed and when you pulled it out it was actually touching the bottom of our bed so the people on the far side were blocked in and had to crawl over the beds to get out. It did have a nice kitchen which would be great if you planned to stay for a while. We would stay there again if we did not have the kids with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austin from San Jose

Nice place

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay close to casino restaurants gas. I'd stay here next time for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels