Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Great stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms were so inviting, clean and comfortable!
Stayed just one night but I wish I was staying longer. The staff was exceptional, the food was excellent and the rooms were so comfortable. Will absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed here for a girls weekend! Enjoyed the hotel and the staff were great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great price!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, room was great, price and location was great, as well!
Location: Close to Thundervalley Casino
Staff was friendly..room was clean and big. Price was fantastic - especially for a long weekend! Free breakfast was a definite plus...the staff assigned to cater the breakfast was helpful and always there to provide great service. I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redwood city, ca

Easy location.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
This hotel had easy access to the freeway and was in close proximity to the Roseville galleria. Staff was extremely helpful. Although my room was one of the smaller rooms in the hotel it still was very comfortble. Clean kitchen area, desk area, and large bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from oxnard, CA

One of my best hotel experiences

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This was one of my best stays at a hotel. I got a great price because it was a last minute deal on a Sunday morning and I needed a hotel Sunday night. I was driving a semi truck and I called to see of they had room for a truck and even tho they don't have truck parking they still let me park in their parking spot. I showed up really early and they tried to get me into a room but none were clean yet, it was about 11:30am and they had a sold out Saturday night. I asked about a nearby casino I had heard about and they offered to call the hotel for me and have them send a shuttle to pick me up but I ended up going in my truck anyways. When I got back to the hotel to check in my phone was low on battery and they even lent me a wall charger for my phone because I didn't want to sit in my truck until my phone charged. The room was really clean and super comfortable. This was a great stay and had excellent service and would stay there in a heartbeat whenever I'm in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Towneplace suites Roseville

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needs an extra mirror other than the one in the bathroom. Sofa bed needs to be replaced. Rachel of Front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, clean but space room too small, cant breathe; overall it's great though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura R. from Union City, Ca

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay somewhere nice in Roseville this is it. My husband has stayed here on business and we've stayed a couple of times on our own. We always have a nice room & great service that doesn't take a huge bite out if our wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel with kitchenette

Posted May 4, 2014
Couldn't have asked for better place to stay for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Happy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com