Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My only complaint about this hotel is that at 6:05 a.m. on Friday, work started on the outside wall of my bathroom. And that was the hand work. A few hours later they started with a jackhammer. There was no sleeping through any of that. I checked in the night before -- no warning or compensation was given for that disturbance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the prison

Posted May 26, 2015
Everything was great except the pool was ice cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice stay!! Staff was friendly breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Older, but fairly clean

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: They kept it fairly clean. good supply of towel
Cons: make the rooms brighter, improve on the breakfast, poor quality t.v. older smell to room
Location: plenty of restaurant and shopping near by
dollar for dollar, maybe one of the better hotels in the area. Older motel with some renovation that made it decent night stay. very soft beds if that's your thing, not mine, but my wife liked the beds.. Just need a place for a night or two it was a fair rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I appreciate the free breakfast which I took advantage off both mornings. Unfortunately the pool was under renovation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Menifee

Foul Smelling Rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I travel all over California and Arizona for my work. I checked into this hotel tonight along with my family. We had 2 rooms and both were disgustingly foul in scent. My room smelled of sweat and cigarette smoke. My family's other room was even smellier and the main light wasn't working correctly. I don't understand how the cleaning staff let this go. They were literally the worst smelling rooms I've ever had. I checked out within 20 minutes, without a refund. The hotel had no other rooms available and even if they did, I doubt they would have been better. Told the front desk person that we couldn't deal with the smell, but they were more concerned about the light than the smell. They didn't even seem concerned that they had a guest check out within 20 minutes of checking in. I will never stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: When I needed to extend my stay they were very curtious & helpful!
Location: Great location-right in the middle of town
Nice room, friendly & workable staff! Will be staying here again I'm sure for daughter's college graduation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The room was clean and roomy. Breakfast was good and the staff helped us when we needed something. Thanks for this nice weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
As usual Best Western was very clean and comfortable. Good location near several restaurants. Road noise at times being so close to major road but not bad. Friendly staff and easy checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The front desk was very pleasant and helpful

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that we could find
Location: Everything was close by that we needed gas, restaurants, and Eastern Arizona College. Which we brought our grandson to preview.
We had a very positive experience and we would stay in this hotel again.