Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Vfrom CA

Great Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and great. Hotel was comfortable and clean. The only reason I am rating this hotel four stars and not five is simply because it's not a five start hotel, but it has all the qualities of one. Great place to stay, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brianfrom mesa

very satisfied

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was quite nice. Only issue was refrigerator was noisy, so I unplugged to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Keethfrom Safford, Arizona

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The building and the grounds were well kept. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danae Cessnafrom Safford, AZ hotel

very comfortable Thanksgiving stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the bed and loved the complimentary breakfast! Whole family was very impressed. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanford Jay Rosenfrom San Francisco

On the road to work

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine for a business overnight stay to enable me to get within an hour of my morning work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice property, nice rooms, friendly staff, looks and feels like it was recently renovated, I had a suite with separated sitting area, kitchen/wet-bar, and fridge/freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayafrom Avondale, AZ

Very welcoming hotel to stay at for the weekend.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: I liked that our pets were welcomed and that breakfast was available.
Cons: The pillow quality could always be improved or replace flimsy, flattened pillows.
The room was beautiful, good feel. Only thing I would recommend is to bring your own pillows, theirs are kinda flimsy, lol. But overall a great experience, even had to bring my 2 puppies at the last second and they were welcome to stay in the room with us for a small fee, which was very convenient. Would recommend anyone staying for a weekend in Safford, AZ! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bresgramfrom Michigan

Staff is wonderful!

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I could see
This hotel is a great place to stay. The front desk staff were all wonderful, the breakfast was plentiful with a nice variety of items. I will recommend this hotel to all who ask!