Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avondale, az

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clerk was busy on phone. Did not make eye contact. Did answer all questions. Room clean. Bed sagged. Woke up with backache. Breakfast average. Good location. Close to college and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Towels were thin and not very absorbant. Toilet paper and Kleenex very rough. Breakfast not very good. Eggs were like rubber. No TV guide in room so had to scroll through every channel to find what you wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Our stay was great except the hug disgusting toenail in the bathroom behind the door. lol it was gross. The staff were very nice. I do think that house cleaning should wait til later to bang on the door. They woke us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed brief stay. Traveled on business.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Hotel staff was first rate and helpful on getting around area. Breakfast was fine. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Phoenix, Arizona

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short, but good. Their breakfast is minimal. Would have liked a bit more varity in the food offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by May Greenfrom Texas

To all it mey concern...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been trying to contact the hotel but the telephone number given is not working, trying to let them know I left two jackets inside the closet of room 209, trying to find a alternate number for their hotel, but I did enjoy the stay, a/c could be a lot colder though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvin Jackfrom Farmington, NM

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location and very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Morro Bay

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, everyone was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend