Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quill from Tucson

Great BUT fix your INTERNET!!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel stay and breakfast was nice but I was hoping to do some work that evening I was in the hotel room. The internet was unreasonably slow so I was not able to complete ANYTHING!! I was very disappointed! FIX THE INTERNET! get a new provider--come on its 2014--I should be able to work online in my hotel room in the evening on a business trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean basic room with friendly and helpful staff. Internet is moderate speed with some trouble streaming video
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very average

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need remodeling. toiletries are a little sparse
Location: we attended a wedding across the street
was not as nice as we expected, especially for the price. it was more along the lines of the last motel 6 i stayed at. breakfast was a huge disappointment, the overall stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bede from New Mesico

Noisy

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but the noise from the pool was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room comfort

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: My two brothers and myself were able to get rooms next to each other and we sat out on the patio in the evening and had a wonderful time visiting.
Cons: change the pillows
Location: location was near restaurants.
The pillows were too small and they were very lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Concho. AZ

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of the room was not that great but I guess it could have been worse. The walls are paper thin and it felt like the traffic was running right over top of us. There was an empty Skoal can behind the mini frig that I found when I had to pull it out to plug it in. This was a non smoking room so I guess at least no one had smoked in the room. It would also be helpful if they would invest in some bleach so the towels will be white instead of dingy grey. The bed looked clean and was comfortable but the carpet had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay while on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Closer to Morenci

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
High traffic and air conditioning noise.