Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very average

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need remodeling. toiletries are a little sparse
Location: we attended a wedding across the street
was not as nice as we expected, especially for the price. it was more along the lines of the last motel 6 i stayed at. breakfast was a huge disappointment, the overall stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bede from New Mesico

Noisy

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but the noise from the pool was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room comfort

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: My two brothers and myself were able to get rooms next to each other and we sat out on the patio in the evening and had a wonderful time visiting.
Cons: change the pillows
Location: location was near restaurants.
The pillows were too small and they were very lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Concho. AZ

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of the room was not that great but I guess it could have been worse. The walls are paper thin and it felt like the traffic was running right over top of us. There was an empty Skoal can behind the mini frig that I found when I had to pull it out to plug it in. This was a non smoking room so I guess at least no one had smoked in the room. It would also be helpful if they would invest in some bleach so the towels will be white instead of dingy grey. The bed looked clean and was comfortable but the carpet had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay while on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Closer to Morenci

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
High traffic and air conditioning noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margret from Claypool, AZ

Pima/Safford Visit

Posted May 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast - not much to choose from!
Did not spend much time in hotel was there to attend 1954 Class Reunion from Pima High School . Slept good, was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C.Provost from Utah

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are in need of some upgrades. For the price I expected better. The breakfast was adequate but could also be better, a little more variety would have been nice. Had noisy neighbors but that is not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buhldog

Exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Hot tub, big room, clean, smelled clean and nice bed.
Location: Didn't do much, but everything is pretty close. It is a small community.
My son and I stayed over night to compete in a triathlon the next day. The room was big, smelled clean and had a big bathroom. They also had a pool and hot tub. We were happy to use the hot tub and relax a little before the race. I was expecting the room to not be as nice or clean or to have as nice of bed as they did. Everything was a great value for a great room. I'd stay there again anytime.