Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Home

never again

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no place to park. The rooms were old, dirty and cramped.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Palmer

Not as expected

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was adequate, not as clean as I would have liked, very noise, people yelling and pounding the door next to us. We could not get the shampoo open without a knife. Would not stay their again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

Not bad for a cheap motel...

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
A decent place for the money...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Good value for the money. Older but well kept motel. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better then expected

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the cost of the motel I was impressed with my room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Aside from my noisy neighbors the stay was very nice. My only complaint would be the parking lot. If I wouldn't have been in a car it would have been very difficult to get in and out of the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by Spunda from Albuquerque, NM, USA

People who were staying there made too much noise.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: No comments.
Cons: Very disappointed the sink pipes were dripping water to the floor, awful.
Location: It was located at the entry of the city.
When we first arrived it looked run downed, I said to myself, "Is this it?" with disappointment and ashamed because I had my friends with me. I had no choice because it was already charged to my account.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOE

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Older ,needed some maintenance ,price was right , bed was pretty comfortable , but the jerks that have the barbeque in front of their room that live there were As----plea . Kept me awake till 3 AM ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Bluewater Lake, NM

An overnight stay......

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: Nicely located on a major roadway
Cons: Very poor internet WiFi setup
Location: Proximate to all that a traveller needs
The only real down-side is the motel's internet connection. They do not require a 'password' for use on their WiFi, but it disconnected frequently and didn't seem to operate after they close their lobby around 11pm...Overall, the staff were pleasant, it's clean and nicely appointed with the necessities (except no morning coffee until the lobby staff arrives around 10am....
1 out of 5
by Sue from AZ

Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: None
Location: Ok
It should not be on hotels.com. It is very old and not very appealing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again!

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Needs major renovation, dirty blanks, sheet, and bathroom very small. Would not recommend it to anyone.