Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland, MI

Good choice in Saginaw...

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We visited Frankenmuth in December- crazy time of year there, and booked up - so needed something nice, not too far away, and this turned out to be a good choice for mine, my brothers, and cousins families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Weekend Shopping Get-a-way

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great location, close to shopping. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Girls Shopping Weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to all shopping.
Location: Lots of shopping & restaurants close by!
Spacious clean room, friendly staff, good standard breakfast. We had parcels shipped to the hotel and they had already taken them up to our room ahead of our arrival - very unexpected but definitely appreciated! Would not hesitate to stay there again! Really liked the 10-12pm child free hours in the pool/hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was great however there were so many people in there that there was no place to sit.
Nice place to stay. Very accommodating....the hot tub was out of order but we were told we could use the hot tub at the motel across the road which we did to make my grand-daughters happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel for the value. Excellent location, close to shopping. Pool was clean, room was spacious. Great weekend for our family. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Pleasantly surprised. Lots of room, two queen beds and couch, fridge, and microwave. Good price.
Cons: Only complaint was very slow internet.
Location: Shopping across the street and only 15 minutes away from outlet malls.
Pleasantly surprised. Lots of room, two queen beds and couch, fridge, microwave. Only complaint was very slow internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Westland, I

Great Hotel to stay at

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place from the time I walked in to register. Very helpful staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. Definately would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great Hotel for Shopping Week End

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool was a bonus for me as I like to get up and do my yoga and the swim just added fun to my morning routine.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: We were there to pick up a snow machine in Sandusky and to shop for Christmas so the location was great. We didn't have time to do much else this time
It was great to walk into a clean room with that big king size bed after our long drive to get there. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were the best I've ever had in a motel. For us the location was perfect for the type of shopping we were there for and each time we walked in or out of the lobby, the front desk staff were friendly and smiling. The breakfast that was included in our stay was all we needed and more to start our busy day and the coffee was perfect. We would book here again without hesitation and we are already talking about another trip down there in the future.