Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel, close to activities

Posted Apr 19, 2015
My group were all adults and enjoyed the closeness to the shops and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Frankenmuth

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located close to all the fun in Frankenmuth. It's a little dated but a great value. They have a full complimentary breakfast and an evening appetizer and drink mixer. We had a good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean rooms, comfortable bed and great overall stay!
The hotel was very clean. Friendly staff. Quick check in. Nice lobby with free drinks & popcorn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: conveniently located......walking distance
31 yr anniversary of engagement. Hotel was very clean, staff was accommodating and we were upgraded without even asking :) The coupons for Bronners and dinner were appreciated also. The only negative would be that the town was not as quaint as we remember 31 yrs ago, but still had a great time. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Awesome hotel, the hot meals were great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
So glad we found this little gem! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, In

This place is great!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The free hot breakfast was better than expected.
Location: Close to downtown. We went for Snowfest in January. Frankenmuth is such a cool place. Lots of unique shops. Many good places to eat. Very photogenic.
Easy check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Modern and clean room. German décor in lobby with window from elevator facing out to view your ascent. Free drinks from 3-10 p.m. was nice with popcorn machine, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Northville, MI

Our New Favorite!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was charming and clean. The bed was not very comfortable, but it was fine for one night. The free breakfast and happy hour drinks/snacks were more than what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Waterford

nice getaway

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience...