Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice and location was great

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: within shopping walking distance and entertainment
Very clean and very impressive. Enjoyed the super buffet, and the great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Ont, Canada

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice hotel within walking distance of the main street shops and restaurants of Frankenmuth. Check in was easy and room was comfortable and clean. Loved having the popcorn and soda option for the kids and the evening drinks and food was great! Breakfast was good also with lots of options to choose from. Would definitely stay here again when we return in the future for another festival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Clair, Mi

Birthday Get Away

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything--friendliness of staff, cleanliness, food, beverages and location of hotel in town.
Location: Loved the location--could walk everywhere from hotel comfortably--and we did!
Gal at front desk was very nice upon arrival..check in was quick and simple. Even called our room shortly after we checked in to make sure we were happy with our room, etc. Room was VERY clean and nicely decorated--very comfortable. Evening hospitality which included hot foods, snacks and adult beverages was very good and quite fun to enjoy. Breakfast the following morning was delicious and hardy! Loved our stay at the Drury Inn and Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel was very clean and accomadating. We also like it because it was pet friendly too. What we enjoyed the most was the great food and drinks we received during happy hour. We would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mason mi

Unexpected.

Posted May 10, 2015
When we arrived, the staff was efficient and courteous. I was told of the dinner and beverages and real breakfast that was included. This was an unexpected but pleasant surprise. The hotel was clean and the location was close to downtown, which made it convenient and in walking distance to most of the shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great Value. The breakfast bar and the drinks in the evening being free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, close to activities

Posted Apr 19, 2015
My group were all adults and enjoyed the closeness to the shops and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Frankenmuth

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located close to all the fun in Frankenmuth. It's a little dated but a great value. They have a full complimentary breakfast and an evening appetizer and drink mixer. We had a good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean rooms, comfortable bed and great overall stay!
The hotel was very clean. Friendly staff. Quick check in. Nice lobby with free drinks & popcorn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels