Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful, location was great, breakfast was good. The pool and whirlpool are a little small, but pool time was not my priority.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Handy

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Fridge in room and it was a bit expensive.
Location: Very straight forward drive to Birch Run, short walk to the shops in Frankenmuth.
Hotel is just a short walk to the shops down the street. Also a quick straight forward drive to Birch Run shopping. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice place to stay to enjoy the Frankenmuth experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irons, MI

Close to Brewery

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: mold in bathroom, could use usb ports, refrigerator and microwave would have been nice too.
Location: down town, close to everything
Close to brewery and east side of town. Parking was great! Quiet hotel. I love Frankenmuth!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Michigan

Location, location, location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was okay, but a couple of things will keep us from going back: When we got there the pool was overflowing into the carpeted hallway. The walls are so thin we could hear the people in the room above us talking (they were talking in normal tones.). Our room had some kind of food crumbs left under one of the beds by previous guests. There was mold in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rogerfrom GR

short weekend

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect area - walking distance to everything in Frankenmuth. Across the street from the brewery! my only issue was that the desk chair was a 1970s special! not comfortable to sit in while working at the desk. It depends on the time of year you go if the question is "do you get what you pay for?" . Peak time travel - probably not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom MI

Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love the Brewery and this hotel is literally right across the street. Couldn't get any better than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmyfrom Troy, OH

可もなく不可もなく?

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
レストランにもほど近く、そこそこ良かった
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Lyle, Hotel Management
Dear Jimmy, I wanted to take the time and thank you for providing the FairField Inn with feedback. We greatly appreciate anything our guest have to say. I see you enjoyed our location in the town and our proximity to local restaurants. I see that you rated us a 3 out of 5 for overall satisfaction. Please know that we are constantly doing everything we can to improve both the quality of service and our product everyday to better serve our customers. I hope the next time you are in the Frankenmuth area that you stay with us again. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel directly. Thank you for staying with us while you were in Frankenmuth. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014
loved the living area in the rooms. Made for nice comfotable stay!