Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014
loved the living area in the rooms. Made for nice comfotable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RM from Toronto

good hotel for long weekend

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Michigan

Frankenmuth Weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We spent our first year anniversary in Frankenmuth, MI at the Fairfield Marriot. The hotel was wonderful, the room was spacious and clean and the hotel staff was superb. Jasmine greeted us and checked us in. We had a few issues with our key cards (due to operator error - LOL) and she was so patient with us. Then I realized that Expedia had given us a 2 Queen room vs a King room. Jasmine took care of that right away and switched our room and did it with a smile on her face. She was very genuine. Her service along with the hotel quality made our stay fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right down town.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Staff were great facilities were good. Free breakfast was better than most.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Livonia

It's a nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's fine as far as hotels go, but when I booked the hotel, it said they had internet and they failed. I would have went to another hotel if I knew their internet was down- so I feel cheated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Hawleys from Flat Rock, MI

Great cup of Joe!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. The pillows were too soft, missed mine from home. Don't expect peace and quiet. Frankenmuth is a family destination so there were a ton of kids running up and down the halls. Nice breakfast and the coffee was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Brighton

Great Value and Excellent Service

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, Excellent Service, Clean Rooms and the pool water wasn't freezing! I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D. v.d. Muijsenberg from Farmington MI

close to all must-see sights

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, no complaints. I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! We were within walking distance to all the shops which made our experience even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com