Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014
loved the living area in the rooms. Made for nice comfotable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Michigan

Frankenmuth Weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We spent our first year anniversary in Frankenmuth, MI at the Fairfield Marriot. The hotel was wonderful, the room was spacious and clean and the hotel staff was superb. Jasmine greeted us and checked us in. We had a few issues with our key cards (due to operator error - LOL) and she was so patient with us. Then I realized that Expedia had given us a 2 Queen room vs a King room. Jasmine took care of that right away and switched our room and did it with a smile on her face. She was very genuine. Her service along with the hotel quality made our stay fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right down town.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Staff were great facilities were good. Free breakfast was better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D. v.d. Muijsenberg from Farmington MI

close to all must-see sights

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, no complaints. I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! We were within walking distance to all the shops which made our experience even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown location

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: location and clean
Cons: fridge
Location: shopping
Our room was next to the pool the Chlorine odor was unreal. We were also disappointed that there was no fridge in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by janet from VA

old town--xmas store

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
little town is quite charming--micro brew across street--xmas store is huge hotel is good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Sooke, BC

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Great location, very clean and welcoming. Very friendly staff. Will very likely come back.